We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport Hotel(Charlotte)(Great Value!)
US$111
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park(Charlotte)(Great Value!)
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$345
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$310
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,505)
Filter reviews
1,505 results
Traveller rating
633
392
224
137
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
633
392
224
137
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooked to order breakfastthe manager's receptionbreakfast staffmorning breakfastcomplimentary breakfastliving roomfamily reunionindoor poolfront desk staffdefinitely stay here againclose to the airportenjoyed my staywandaatriumlobbyshuttlecouch
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,505 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had an excellent experience at this hotel. A group of us stayed to attend a meeting and all of my co-workers had a similar opinion. The staff was top-notch and the property reflects a recent renovation. I was very pleased and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank tracie488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinCharlotte, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi tracie488,
Thanks so much for your comments! I'm happy to hear you and your group enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you return soon! Kevin - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

friendly atmosphere, enjoyed the ammenities! Staff friendly and helped with nonspecific issues. The laundry room could use a coin machine or access to use a bit easier. I did enjoy my stay and do plan to revisit your property!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinCharlotte, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

Thanks so much for your comments and suggestion. We review these as a team and frequently implement guest's ideas. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you return soon! Take care, Kevin - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in the hotel in March and April of this year, and the experience was perfect, except for the food (I enjoy good food, and anything missing here knocks of some points).

The suites are great, spacious, well lit, and the fitness center & pool are pretty good. The "made to order" breakfast was pretty average though. They also offer complimentary evening drinks, which is limited to buds and few not so great whiskeys, but hey they are "free". The business rooms were a bit of a bummer here, with not so great phone for conference calls, and the projector had a little poor resolution.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank va2260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinCharlotte, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi va2260,

Thanks very much for your comments. I'm happy to see you enjoy your stay although we fell short in the food department. We did just redo our menus adding some great new additions. We are also upgrading our Evening Reception in July to include upgraded brands at a nominal cost. For example, you will be able to upgrade to Maker's Mark for $4 during our reception. That may be more appealing to you on your future stays. Thank you again and I hope to see you return soon! Take care, Kevin - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beds we're bad. Housekeeping was poor. TV reception was poor. Remote wasn't they said on TV. Left towels in the middle of the floor after cleaning. Had to ask both nights to get enough towels for everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank rjhetzler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinCharlotte, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi rjhetzler,

Thanks very much for your comments. I apologize as it appears your stay fell far short of your expectations. I can assure you that your experience does not reflect the commitment to quality service and cleanliness that our hotel expects. Again, please accept my apologies. I hope you will give us another chance as I'm confident you will have a much better experience.
All the best, Kevin - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice, interesting place. Once inside the hotel there is an open courtyard. The bar and the breakfast restaurant are there but the rooms or outside of them are visible from there. Nice but don't take an upper floor if your afraid of heights. They give you two free drinks between 5-7 PM and breakfast is made to order. Great spot.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DeltaBiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinCharlotte, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi DeltaBiker,

Thanks very much for your review. Our large, open atrium gives our guests a number of options in which to gather and enjoy a meal and beverage or catch up on the news or a game. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you return soon.
Take care, Kevin - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews