We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wont go back”
Review of Pizza Inn

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Inn
Ranked #36 of 47 Restaurants in Cherokee
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wont go back”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Visited pizza inn july 15, 2013. We wont go back, ants all over the dinning room. We told the manager, he said ok and walked away... Spend your money at another restaurant!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tbkbbbcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    40
    39
    25
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“AnotherGreat Visit”
Reviewed 13 July 2013 via mobile

We Tacooy This Place VeryMuch We Always Eat Here When In Town. TheBuffet IsGreat And IfThe Pizza You Want Is Not On Bar TheyWill Make It For You. I Love The TAco Pizza. Great ServiceAlways

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chunkmonk11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tickfaw, LA
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A must when we go to Cherokee!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We have been going to is Pizza Inn for years...my husband and I make 3 trips per year to the mountains and always drive across the Smoky's to Cherokee and my husband can't wait for his pizza...it's a tradition!!! We love the taco pizza. If there is something you want that's not out on the buffet they will fix it for you!!! Love this place...just got back from our trip and can't wait to be back in October!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank candiandrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockmart, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Good value, never had to wait for the buffet to be replenished. Parking is limited, but worth the walk from nearby lots. Clean with seats available by the river. Tiniest bathrooms I've ever seen, though! It was kinda humorous.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte,nc
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always good for the whole family”
Reviewed 4 June 2013

The pizza is simply good, the salad bar is complete, and the pastas are good. Pizza Inn was always my favorite from when I was a teen. The Thousand Island dressing has remained the same forever. A good priced buffet.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank kennyg123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Inn also viewed

Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Pizza Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing