We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,586)
Filter reviews
21,586 results
Traveller rating
13,400
5,058
1,878
666
584
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13,400
5,058
1,878
666
584
Show reviews that mention
All reviews creek tower ruth chris food court get away table games slot machines non smoking casino floor great casino north carolina diamond lounge brio mountains dealers comps players jackpot
Filter
Updating list...
1,689 - 1,694 of 21,586 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Arrived on Monday evening and was given a room in the old tower and it was definitely old, tired and dirty. My mistake I guess since I didn’t know the names of the towers when I booked the room. Called down and asked for a room in the newest tower. They gave me a different room which was worse. The bed had a large dip right in the center at least 4 inches deep. The sofa was sagging and stained and to top it off there was a letter in the room saying they were turning off the water at 11PM until 5AM. Unbelievable that they would put people in rooms Where th water would be turned off. Called down again and was given a suite. It had a real nice layout but still was not up to par. The three A/C units could not keep the room cool because of all the glass. (Design flaw or poor maintenance?) the light in the shower did not work which was probably a blessing since it wasn’t easy too see the moldy tile. Water pressure at the sink was nonexistent and the hot water became scalding hot and it was nearly impossible to get enough cold water in the mix to prevent it from being painfully hot. Needless to say I won’t go back.
Oh, and to top it off the fire alarm went off at 4AM on my last morning there. I didn’t smell or see smoke so I called down and asked if I needed to evacuate and climb down the stairs from the 20th floor. The desk clerk just told me they were investigating and would make another announcement. 20 minutes later another announcement came saying it was “all clear” and we could return to our rooms and resume our normal activities. Good thing since I never left.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank philipfleming2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

The hotel room was awesome with a great jacuzzi tub. The machines were very generous I will be back ASAP! The staff was very friendly and responsive they came around and checked on we quite often The Casino is beautiful and very nice neat fun and clean very upscale and unique!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank taxqueenlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

My room was very clean. The bellhop brought luggage to my room. The view from my window was really beautiful, mountains all around with town down below. I was on 12th. floor but right next to the elevator. This really helped because my wife has COPD and can't walk long distances. Everything i needed was in the room such as iron, hair dryer, refrigator ironing board and also lots of towels, soap, shampoo and body lotions.

Room Tip: You will be pleasantly surprised.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank tnechilbily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

I recently went to Harrahs Cherokee resort with my handicapped neice. The bartenders were so nive to her. She wanted chery coke, so they used coke and cherries and cherry juice. It made her day (she is 50 years old with downs syndrome). The room was nice and the service was excellent

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank patbilscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

this is a really nice safe place for grown ups to play and stay if ou want time away from your normal routine too get some excitement and fun for a day or a week if your traveling past to go somewhere else stop in for a few and you may end up stying awhile

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank m0e521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews