We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“buffet”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #38 of 48 Restaurants in Cherokee
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
South Carolina
Level Contributor
175 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“buffet”
Reviewed 30 December 2013

I am not to good for buffets, but most of them are of poor quality. Pizza for the most part you would think you cannot go wrong but here I believe the cook just tossed what ever he wanted on the bread. Service was good. Jsut do not expect high quality.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank safetynet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    7
    6
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dobson, North Carolina
Level Contributor
146 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Normal Pizza Hut”
Reviewed 17 December 2013

This evening we ate at Pizza Hut and it was like any other pizza hut but I really like pizza hut. Salad bar was fresh and good and pizza was properly cooked.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank LeeCoe72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“No bad”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We ordered pizza delivery. The pizza was good and hot, the delivery was fast, and the delivery guy very courteous

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Croce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apex, NC
Level Contributor
57 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Good food and friendly staff. Served quickly and effieciently. Located next door to our hotel and was very convenient.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank dragonfly821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
54 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best pizza chain”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Pizza Hut is my favorite pizza chain. I love the Alfredo sauce pizza, and Pizza Hut is one of the few places that have it. They are also one of the few places that let you pick what type of crust you like. I like their deep dish. I also love their chicken alfredo pasta. I've always had good service at this location.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank AllisonGrooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing