We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“appeared a lil sketch but was quiet and staff was very friendly”
Review of Days Inn Clinton

Days Inn Clinton
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Clinton
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Clinton
Reviewed 15 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James A A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2013

Clean, good customer service. ..the parking lot could really use some work...and the entrance could use some work its hard to find behind all those bushes...other than that I had a pleasant stay

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eric A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Myriam N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2013

I went here last year with my friend Maria. It was raining and the awful smell outside was dreadful, like nothing your nose has ever wanted to smell before or will again. The lady behind the counter told me it was pig slaughterhouse. The room was also bad by comparison to a lot places I've stayed in Colombia or Chile. A giant waste of time and money unless you are desperate.

Room Tip: To find a good room, don't stay here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raul_Colombia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Nothing special.The young man working behind the counter needs to work on his customer service skills. When asked by a guest regarding the name of a restaraunt he basically blew him off since he did not know. Didn't even offer to help find it out. Then when I asked about adding another night his first response was I can't do point reservations, instead of let me see what we have available. Just because the nights I booked were off points don't assume that it what my intent is. After mentioning that I was going to be paying for it he then looked. We opted not to stay the extra night and actually stayed an additional night elsewhere.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank OBXforFUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Randa N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michell D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Clinton
38 reviews
9.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
9.9 mi away
Quality Inn Warsaw
Quality Inn Warsaw
#1 of 4 in Warsaw
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Inn at Clinton
Inn at Clinton
#3 of 5 in Clinton
27 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ashford Inn
Ashford Inn
#1 of 2 in Clinton
60 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Richert Inn
The Richert Inn
#2 of 2 in Clinton
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Clinton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Clinton

Address: 508 Southeast Blvd, US Hwy 701 & 24, Clinton, NC 28328-4316
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Clinton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range: £45 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clinton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing