We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Beautiful facilities, and the best fitness center I have seen in a while at a hotel. Thanks for a great experience. While breakfast wasn't free, it was reasonably priced. The food was delicious and the breakfast bar was nicely arranged.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sonji T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (600)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

427 - 433 of 601 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

Stayed here on a business trip. Was very happy to have a clean and comfortable hotel to return to each night. Menu for the restaurant in the hotel includes vegetarian options which is extremely refreshing.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kelli O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We were on the Hot Rod Power Tour and we were completely happy with our stay. All aspects of our stay were met. Service was excelent. Out of the 7 cities we stayed at we would rate our experience at the Hilton the best of ther 7 hotels.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Super friendly staff. Clean rooms. Breakfast was very good. Gym is a great bonus at this hotel. The indoor hot tub and pool were kept clean and the area was nicely done. The hotel lobby was very welcoming and relaxing.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stephanie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

From entering the first day until checking out, can not say enough what a great experience I had. The staff very helpful. Very good breakfast. I was there for the All-Star race, and the location was perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Very pleasant hotel with a lovely lobby. Room was nicely furnished and a good size. Did not realize that breakfast was EXTRA. Most hotels these days include continental breakfast. Disappointed. Conveniently located to Concord Mall, restaurants, NASCAR speedway. Also close to I-85.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

EXCELLENT! We came down to shop at Concord Mills and this was our first stay at this hotel. We found the room to be spotless, the food was top notch, and the staff could not have been any nicer or accommodating. This is one of the nicest hotels that we've ever stayed in. This is a great hotel at a great price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Concord hotels
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Concord Charlotte
0.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte - Concord / Golf  Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Concord Charlotte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Concord Mills
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Concord/Charlotte Area
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Charlotte - Concord / I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord

Address: 7831 Gateway Ln NW, Concord, NC 28027-4419
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Concord
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Concord
#1 Romantic Hotel in Concord
#1 Family Hotel in Concord
#2 Best Value Hotel in Concord
Price Range: £82 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord Hotel Concord

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing