We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome, clean hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2010

My husband and I stayed at this hotel to check out the area and apartments as we will be moving to Charlotte for work. I will start out by saying that the staff at the hotel is awesome. We arrived shortly after 1:00pm and asked if we could check in early. The staff was unbelievably friendly and let us check in right then! Our room was well decorated and clean. My husband asked the staff if they had any recommendations for apartments in the area and they were more than willing to help us. They even phoned us later that day to see if we had any luck. The hotel has a good location if you are interested in shopping at Concord Mills or dining at one of the many, many restaurants. It is also a great location if you are going to Charlotte but want to stay out of the traffic of Charlotte and the congestion. The hotel also has a check out time of 12:00pm which seems later than the norm. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone! I cannot say enough positive things about our stay!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbattennc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

599 - 605 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2010

This is a quite new hotel in a hotel park, surrounded by its competitors. It may have been a little pricier than a few others within walking distance, but its staff could not have been more helpful and courteous. It surely beats the standard for Hilton Garden Inns.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akcer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2010

The hotel had a wonderful staff and was very clean. However, the room smelled like mold. We arrived late at night and were too tired to change rooms so I slept with the blanket over my head. I told the front desk. They assured me they would tell facilities. Other than that, it was very nice. No restaurant so I had to walk to something nearby for breakfast. There are tons of places to eat close to the hotel. They have a nice fitness room too. Treadmills and weights. Each treadmlll had its own captioned tv.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iliketotravel123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alvinwiambodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Martín V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OCHIAI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tevo_SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Concord hotels
0.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte - Concord / Golf  Resort & Spa
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Concord Charlotte
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Concord Charlotte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Concord Mills
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Charlotte - Concord / I-85
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Concord/Charlotte Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord

Address: 7831 Gateway Ln NW, Concord, NC 28027-4419
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Concord
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Concord
#1 Family Hotel in Concord
#1 Romantic Hotel in Concord
#2 Best Value Hotel in Concord
Price Range: £79 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte/Concord Hotel Concord

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing