We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, get a little workout, and enjoy...”

Review of Shore to Please 6

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Corolla, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VA
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Hello,

Thank you for submitting a review for your stay at Shore to Please 6. The homeowner continues to make upgrades and improvements every year to better accommodate each guest. We truly appreciate your feedback.

Thank you,

Abigail
Corolla Classic Vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Hello,

Thank you for submitting a review from your stay in Shore to Please 6. This home and the community (Corolla Light) continue to be a great place for families to spend their summer vacation. The homeowner has made many updates and changes over the years and you will find a well-appointed kitchen among other helpful additions. We hope to see you again soon!

Thank you,

Abigail
Corolla Classic Vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alexandria
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2013
I am sorry to hear you were disappointed in this home. We are going to replace the coffee pot and have the Maintenance Department check out the ice maker. Should you ever find appliances that aren't working correctly again, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We would be more than happy to fix them for you during your stay!
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know so that we can make improvements for the future!
Mallory
Communications Coordinator
mallory@corollaclassicvacations.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Corolla hotels

VA
Reviewed 6 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2013
Thank you for your feedback. I will share you comments with our Property Assessment Manager who makes recommendations to the homeowners. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we can make improvements!
Mallory
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$187
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
18668159701
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing