We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Place to Stay in the Outer Banks”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
111 reviews
Bedroom 4 - 2 bunk sets one with a double bed on bottom
Corolla Map
Corolla Beach - Lots of fun for the kids
Back yard guests
Currituck Light House
Corolla Beach
Corolla Sunset over the Currituck sound
Currituck Sound sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Corolla, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 111 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

713JeffS
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A Great Place to Stay in the Outer Banks”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

It was a great vacation experience from the booking throughout the entire stay. The house is perfect for large groups and allows everyone to be together or get away from one another. The kitchen is beautiful, as is the view from the porch on the upper level located between the two queen bedrooms facing the ocean. Everything was in good repair and the property was just as described and there is easy access to the beach. We used the grill several times which helped with dinner time in terms of turning things around and not having to take the entire group out for a meal. The room with the bunk beds is perfect for children. The outdoor shower is very convenient for washing off sand after coming back from the beach. We will be back again and cannot say enough good things about the house and the owner who sent a comprehensive packet before the vacation with the keys ahead of time.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Date of stay: June 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2015
I'm glad you had a good time. Hopefully you can return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristen W
1 review
“Beautiful home, great location”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our family stayed for a week. Everything was wonderful. We went and seen the lighthouse,wright brothers museum, the north Carolina aquarium, and we did putt putt golf one day. Its a great place to stay great location to the beach just a few steps up the boardwalk and your there. Great week had by all !!!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinity NC
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Date of stay: May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
I'm glad you had a good time. I hope you can return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian T
1 review
“Amazing rental home.”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Me and my husband went down to stay for our honeymoon. The house was amazing and we loved all the new additions the Kelly's have added on to their rental home. Family friendly atmosphere and great views. We will definitely be going back for another stay in the future!!

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Date of stay: April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
I'm glad you had a good time. Hope you are able to return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Date of stay: October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2014
Glad you had a good time. Keep us in mind for your next OBX visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.