We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must do Corolla experience”
Review of Corolla Parasail

Corolla Parasail
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Parasailing is an incredible & safe experience that you and your family will be talking about for years to come!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Got the opportunity to go up in a parasail last weekend with the help of the Corolla Parasail team. From singing up to flying in the sky all the way back to the dock it was an amazing experience and was the highlight of my weekend! You can see the entire OBX and get the best pictures. Definitely a must go with this team who makes you feel welcome, safe, and valued!

Thank Morgan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex W, Owner at Corolla Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the awesome review and kind words! We are so glad you guys had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great family fun"
in 2 reviews
"the outer banks"
in 4 reviews
"crew"
in 6 reviews
"boat"
in 3 reviews
"obx"
in 3 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Such a cool experience! Alex, Chester & Justin were great! Helpful, informative, and made sure you felt safe and excited. Will definitely be back and I’d recommend it to anyone Plus their music (Parasailing Playlist) was pretty rad.

Thank Hannjo93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex W, Owner at Corolla Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the awesome review! We really do appreciate the kind words and are delighted you had a great time. Come back and see us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great time out with Corolla Parasail! Very exciting and it gives you a whole new perspective on the Outer Banks you can't get anywhere else. The crew was fantastic, fun and professional, and made the trip great. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Thank JesseTy00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex W, Owner at Corolla Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are so happy you experience with Corolla Parasail was fantastic. Thank you so much for the awesome review! Be sure to come see us next time your in town

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

I was in awe of the crew, they are amazing. An awesome time!!!! I would definitely recommend this parasailing adventure!

Thank carabear2272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex W, Owner at Corolla Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for your awesome review! It's all about having fun. We hope to see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

My daughter and I went on August 14. Had a great time on a 900' sail. Highly recommended for everyone.! We got the picture package and took a GoPro with a chest mount (so we have pictures of us from the boat and of the view).

Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex W, Owner at Corolla Parasail, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you for the awesome review! We are super happy you guys had a blast. Come back and see us next year! 1200 ft next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Corolla Parasail also viewed

 

Been to Corolla Parasail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing