We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$192
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
456
218
63
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
218
63
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrocking chairscookiesdouble treefront deskgreat hotelsouthern charmbusiness tripbreakfast buffetlobby areartp arearesearch triangle parkenjoyed my stayking roomexcellent staywould stay here againone night stayfree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
604 - 609 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2014

There are a lot of good things at the hotel like near location from RDU airport, nice staff, good breakfast, etc. Everything will satisfy you for your stay here. I always stay at the hotel whenever I visit RDU area and thus recommend this hotel for you. Just refer about not fast internet.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Bonwook K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom L, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Raleigh-Durham Airport at Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Hello Bonwook K,

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and we're happy that you were satisfied during your stay with us. We can't wait to see you on your next visit. Have a great day!

Tom Lubbe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

We had a great stay. This hotel property is beautiful and has a nice relaxing personality. Even though it is conveniently close to the interstate it is very quiet. The restaurant food was good and the folks working were friendly and helpful.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank annet108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom L, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Raleigh-Durham Airport at Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so happy that you're happy with your stay! We strive to make each and every guest feel comfortable and relaxed during their time with us. I hope you have a great day.

Tom Lubbe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

The hotel had a great feel and really enjoyed the courtyard. We were there for a wedding and the hotel did a great job with getting the guests taken care of. The rooms were nice and the bar area was pleasant. The service was a bit slow in the bar. We ordered pizza for room service and it was better than expected so happy about that.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 547phillipn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom L, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Raleigh-Durham Airport at Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We hope you enjoyed the wedding! We hope to see you on your next visit to the area!

Tom Lubbe
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

rooms were clean and well stocked with things that would be needed the staff was very friendly with any problems they were right there the lobby was set up very comfortable and neat the staff was always there with a smile and greeting I would recommend this hotel to all my business associates with no problems

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom L, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Raleigh-Durham Airport at Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our property! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you recommending us to your business associates! We look forward to your next stay with us! Have a great day!

Tom Lubbe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

My club have used this hotel for the past few years and have grown to love it. They treat us with the utmost respect and we never have any issues in doing business with them or when it comes to our function. We will continue to use them until we outgrow the space or they put us out. Thank you to a very wonderful staff. See you all in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dinita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom L, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Raleigh-Durham Airport at Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Hi Dinita T,

Thank You for writing a review about our property on Trip Advisor! We appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Tom Lubbe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews