We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Guac! ”

Three Amigos of Elizabeth City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Guac! ”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

Went here while visiting Elizabeth City for a friends wedding, the first time because it was close to our hotel, the second time because everything was so great the first time. The fresh guacamole that was made at out table was outstanding, and the cheese dip was drool worthy! Service was friendly and very quick to get our meals.

Helpful?
Thank Polkadot816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    22
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elizabeth City, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
145 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Always good when we eat here. Come early it is an Elizabeth City favorite Quick service
The cheese dip is outstanding

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Donnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
62 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

We have dined here several times & always enjoy it! We are greeted & seated quickly. Our servers are always gracious & quick. The food is always always always delicious. The Enchiladas Porky--freaking delicious!!!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Coast, USA
Level Contributor
125 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good food and service.”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Even though it was prom night, the 10 of us were seated promptly...not there for prom BTW. There's a large selection so everyone got their favorites. The drinks were good and the staff did a super job. It was a good experience, even though I don't go out of my way for this type of food.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mickispa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Mexican Food”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Whenever my sister comes into town from out of state I always have to take her here for chicken nachos. They have the best of anywhere I have been. Service is excellent.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ssawyer721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Three Amigos of Elizabeth City also viewed

Elizabeth City, North Carolina Coast
Elizabeth City, North Carolina Coast
 
Elizabeth City, North Carolina Coast
Elizabeth City, North Carolina Coast
 
Elizabeth City, North Carolina Coast
Elizabeth City, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Three Amigos of Elizabeth City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing