We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great mountain home!”

Review of Mountain Haven

Mountain Haven
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mountain Haven
Mountain Haven View from driveway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Mountain Haven
Mountain Haven
View from driveway
Stairway to the front door
Front entrance
Front door
Great room
Open floor plan with dining and living room
Main level living room with fireplace
2 story rock fireplace
View from Loft over great room
MtnHaven_Yonder_009
MtnHaven_Yonder_010
MtnHaven_Yonder_011
MtnHaven_Yonder_012
MtnHaven_Yonder_013
MtnHaven_Yonder_014
MtnHaven_Yonder_015
MtnHaven_Yonder_016
MtnHaven_Yonder_017
MtnHaven_Yonder_018
MtnHaven_Yonder_019
MtnHaven_Yonder_020
MtnHaven_Yonder_021
MtnHaven_Yonder_022
MtnHaven_Yonder_023
MtnHaven_Yonder_024
MtnHaven_Yonder_025
MtnHaven_Yonder_026
MtnHaven_Yonder_027
MtnHaven_Yonder_032
MtnHaven_Yonder_033
MtnHaven_Yonder_034
MtnHaven_Yonder_035
MtnHaven_Yonder_036
MtnHaven_Yonder_037
MtnHaven_Yonder_038
MtnHaven_Yonder_039
MtnHaven_Yonder_040
MtnHaven_Yonder_041
MtnHaven_Yonder_042
MtnHaven_Yonder_043
Your own private hot tub!
MtnHaven_Yonder_044
MtnHaven_Yonder_045
MtnHaven_Yonder_046
MtnHaven_Yonder_047
MtnHaven_Yonder_048
MtnHaven_Yonder_049
MtnHaven_Yonder_050
MtnHaven_Yonder_051
MtnHaven_Yonder_052
MtnHaven_Yonder_053
MtnHaven_Yonder_054
MtnHaven_Yonder_055
MtnHaven_Yonder_056
MtnHaven_Yonder_057
MtnHaven_Yonder_058
MtnHaven_Yonder_059
MtnHaven_Yonder_060
MtnHaven_Yonder_061
MtnHaven_Yonder_062
MtnHaven_Yonder_063
MtnHaven_Yonder_064
MtnHaven_Yonder_065
MtnHaven_Yonder_066
MtnHaven_Yonder_067
Biltmore_Estate
BlueRidgeParkway.JPG
ChimneyRock
FrenchBroadRiver
SummerMusic.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Fairview, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brittany...
1 review
“Great mountain home!”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I rented this house for my bridal party and their dates for my wedding. The house had the perfect amount of rooms and enough space for us to either all be together or be separate if we chose. The home provided us with a fun environment with lots to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Brittany,
First and foremost, congrats on the upcoming wedding! We're thrilled that Mountain Haven played a small part in making your bridal party a memorable and special time. Thanks so much for the review and 5-Stars! We will share with our team and the owners. Please let us know when you'd like another mountain vacation...we'd love to help you plan your trip. All the best to you and your fiancee on your new chapter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcvm36005
Winston Salem, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Incredible house, close to downtown Asheville”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had 18 people stay at the mountain haven house for the weekend, and the house was large enough to sleep everyone on beds and relax in the family room/kitchen together. The house was spotless when we arrived, and there were more than enough household supplies and linens for our stay. The check-in and check-out instructions were seamless and the staff was responsive and friendly. It took about 15 minutes to drive into downtown Asheville, which was convenient. I would absolutely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! We're thrilled you thought that Mountain Haven was incredible and everyone had plenty of room. Sounds like a fun vacation. Would love to have you visit and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Jessi,

Thanks very much for the 5-Star review and kind words. It is perhaps our highest calling to have a clean and inviting home for families to come together for holidays, birthdays or just to connect. It's meaningful to us that your time at Mountain Haven was a perfect retreat! We will share your sentiments with our team and look forward to taking care of your accommodations next time you are in the mountains or coast! Happy Belated Birthday to your son and we wish you a fantastic 2017!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing