We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #10 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
REIDSVILLE
1 review
“Pat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2012

Great room. Great service. Great breakfast. Great location. Free Internet and free local newspaper. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    168
    66
    23
    9
See reviews for
158
71
30
196
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
BILOXI
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2012

the hotel is conveniently located and is a good value. I have recommended this hotel to my colleages as a good place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank SFWBiloxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ORMOND BEACH
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2012

We weren't expecting much from a hotel in Fayetteville, but as soon as we stepped into the hotel we were greeted by the friendly staff. Our room was very nice, the bed was comfortable and there was a great little bag of treats waiting for us. The Mash House next door is EXCELLENT. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank BRADLEY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKRON
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2012

We stay here due to the cleanliness of rooms, location to our family.
The breakfast is good, rooms are clean, bathrooms are always clean.
If I could give any tips or guidelines, maybe the pillows could be a few different sizes.
Not everyone likes big huge pillows.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2012

While in town for business, I stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous and the rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast is standard fare but it was good and the seating area was large and clean. There are several restaurants within walking distance and the hotel staff reminded us to mention to our servers that we were guests to get 15% discount. As a guest in town, I appreciate that sort of thing from a host. The fitness room could be a little better appointed but I only used it once so that was ok. I had also stayed at this hotel in February and I would definitely stay again whether on business or with family.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 32Romeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CROSS LANES
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2012

The room and the hotel in general was clean and neat. The evening staff was exceptionally friendly, much more so than the daytime staff. I thought the room
was great for the price.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Shirley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2012

I throughly enjoyed my stay and the room was terrific as well as the staff....answering questions and helping in the business center.
Thank You

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
8.5 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Address: 4182 Sycamore Dairy Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
#8 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#11 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville
Wingate Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing