We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Ranked #4 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta GA, United States
2 reviews
“Great hotel”
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Best hotel in Fayetteville North Carolina with very convient 15 minute travel access to Fort Bragg. Fantastic staff, with wonderful breakfast. Very clean, comfortable and safe guest rooms. Also close to many quality restaurants, shopping and so much more.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank P H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Dear P H,

We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are delighted to hear we're your top pick in the Fayetteville area! It's great to hear you had a terrific stay all-around and that our location worked well for your needs. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to your next stay!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

607 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    347
    168
    53
    19
    20
See reviews for
190
72
36
275
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
inwood, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 January 2014

cold water for shower and shave in the morning. money was not credited back to the card used in a timely fashion for the deposit that i left. it was not credited back by the time the hotel promised it would.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Dear David F,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn; I'm so sorry your stay fell short of your expectations and that you did not receive your money when you expected it. In case this was your issue, we encourage all of our guests to use a credit card when booking a reservation as using a debit card could result in a hold on the card for a certain period of time, even though the money is not actually deducted from your account. If you had a different issue or want to discuss any of it further, please reach out to me at the number below and I'd be happy to speak with you. Thanks again for your comments and we hope to have another opportunity in the future to give you a great stay.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
(434) 822-2161
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The facility is conveniently located, quiet although on a busy thoroughfare. The facility is well maintained, very clean as all Hampton Inns we have visited, and the staff was exceptional! Nice rooms, well maintained and helpful staff. It doesn't get any better!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Dear Allen D,

Thank you for your review and we're delighted you enjoyed our refreshed look! It's great to hear you a terrific stay all-around and we appreciate your kind words and high ratings. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you for another stay soon!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scranton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 December 2013

This hotel was wonderful. Staff very nice and knowledgeable of the area. My children enjoyed being able to use the internet and the breakfast was good as well. If ever traveling in this area again I would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Dear Sara R,

Thanks so much for your review and kind words for our staff and the rest of your visit. I'm glad you and your family enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi access! We're grateful for your 5-star ratings across the board and look forward to your next visit to Fayetteville! Thank you again for your comments.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yadkinville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Rooms were comfortable, loved the soft white duet. Good breakfast selection. Convenient to Methodist University for graduation. The bathroom was clean. Check in was very timely and check out was seamless. Parking was easy and clean parking lot. Will stay at this location again when in Fayetteville, NC.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 23 December 2013
Dear Cathy H,

Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn; I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and that our location was very convenient for your needs! We're also glad you enjoyed our furnishings and complimentary breakfast. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to your next stay!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 December 2013

I'm a business traveler and this hotel is not what I would expect from a Hilton Property. Lukewarm shower with thin towels and hallways had debris on carpets giving an unclean appearance. Room was on the back of the hotel overlooking the parking lot with a bright light that shined in room. Breakfast bar was average at best.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 18 December 2013
Dear David K,

Thanks for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn - I'm sorry that your stay fell short of your expectations and appreciate your feedback, which our team will discuss in order to better provide the clean and comfortable environment our guests expect. If you'd like to speak further about your visit, feel free to reach out to me at the number below. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a great stay.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
(434) 822-2161
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport News, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Great location, close to venues, great continental breakfast, rooms were clean, quiet, comfortable beds, friendly greeting at arrival / departure, WIFI accessability, fitness center was great, room rates were affortable

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ruben N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Ruben N,

We appreciate you reviewing our hotel and are happy that you had a comfortable, affordable stay! Thanks for your high ratings and we're glad to hear our location worked well for your needs. We hope to see you the next time you're in Fayetteville!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
9.2 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
9.6 mi away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Property: Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Address: 1700 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3253
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
#5 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a warm welcome and comfy accommodation at our Hampton Inn Fayetteville-Cross Creek Mall hotel. Take a load off and relax in our comfortable lobby or start your day right with Hampton's Free Hot Breakfast. Sample our delicious waffles and choose between a variety of hot and cold items. Don't worry if you don't have time to join us, grab a healthy Hampton On the Run(R) Breakfast Bag, on your way out the door, available Monday to Friday. Catch up with work in our free business center or host a meeting in our well-equipped meeting room. Work out in our fitness center or refresh in our outdoor pool. After an exciting day exploring Fayetteville, unwind in a comfy guest room with free high-speed internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing