We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GOOD 2 WEEKS STAY” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #38 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
GIBSONVILLE, NC
1 review
“GOOD 2 WEEKS STAY”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

our crew stayed at this hotel for 17 days total. Price is right 237.30 you can not beat that. Currently we are in Florida, will return once we complete our project here in Tampa. Hotel is currently under renovation, during our stay our rooms were swap out with new furniture for a minute i thought we are in someone else room. Good Surprise. Staff and Management helpful. They let us use their BBQ GRILL by pool area. Internet was good too. only thing i didnt like password protected but i think there must be reason behind that. overall good stay, good location, good price. Best hotel for construction crews like us.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank todot90213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Our staff would like to thank you for your compliments and review. They are always happy to hear that they are doing the best possible job that they can. We certainly welcome you and your crew anytime you are in town and cannot wait to have you all as our guests again during your next business trip. Again, thank you for compliments. Have a wonderful day and safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    29
    16
    13
    18
See reviews for
46
21
17
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

Recently stayed at this knights inn...stay was good and must say this hotel has had a few renovations since my last stay.. A lot of improvements.. Internet speed was good and breakfast a plus...very close to the shopping districts..

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Randysmith77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 14 September 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to continuing to have you as our Guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

Had a very pleasent experience on our recent stay at this wyndham brand...the manager was very helpful and the hotel is centrally located close to quite a few shopping places and restaurants. Free wi fi was a plus point and the breakfast was good too..
i definiteley recommend this wyndham brand ...

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 14 September 2013
Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort. Bragg! Our entire KI TEAM focuses on providing the highest level of service. We appreciate your time and comments. Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn! We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

I recently stayed atthis Knights Inn in fort bragg fayetteville. Stayed @ this location few times in past. Every year i come i find new changes ( Good changes ). That shows management do care about their business. I recently stayed in rm 206 for 6 days. New headboard tvstand micro fridge stand and nitestand looks very good. I talked to magageron my way out. More changes coming soon. I M IMPRESSED. Wireless hotspot are good and FREE. Staff was nice and helpful (ALWAYS). will return next year in 2014.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TB740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 14 September 2013
I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and positive review.

We all take great pride in serving our guests. It is surveys and reviews like these that motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

We look forward to having you back for many years to come and thank you for acknowledging us. We will be able to complete our renovation by end of this year 2013.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013

Excellent guest service. good saving on weekly stay. Pet Friendly hotel and extended stay with good Internet connection. My crew stayed there for 5 weeks. I stayed for 1 week. Cleaning and front desk staff did good job. Will return in few months.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mardiaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 23 August 2013
Dear Mardiaga,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to continuing to have you as our Guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

stayed at the knights inn in fayeteville recently... And had a fantastic time, hotel located close to a lot of attractions. breakfast and high speed internet was an addition. Would definitely recommend....

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank homie7530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 16 August 2013
Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort. Bragg! Our entire KI TEAM focuses on providing the highest level of service. We appreciate your time and comments. Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn! We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

Good Wyndham brand. I book this hotel under free night stay under Wyndham points program. huge king bedroom. Free Internet was plus. I went to hotel around 11am front desk clerk called staff and they made my room available in less then 20 minutes. I give 10/10 for excellent service.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mdunn99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 16 August 2013
The entire TEAM @ Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg is very happy to hear your comments on your recent stay! We strive to give you a home away from home. We hope to provide everything you'd need to make yourself comfortable, from direction, phone charger, restaurants, Free WiFi password, we'll always do our best. Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn! We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
2.4 mi away
Value Place Fayetteville
Value Place Fayetteville
#14 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Fort Bragg
Quality Inn & Suites Fort Bragg
#36 of 50 in Fayetteville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
2.9 mi away
Regency Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#8 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
7.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 244 reviews
0.9 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Property: Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Address: 2848 Bragg Blvd., Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Knights Inn has installed carpet, Mattress, furniture & 32" Flat Screen in all NS Rooms. Hotel is PET friendly. Free WiFi is available for all Knights Inn Guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Expedia so you can book your Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Knights Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing