We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Centrally located”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #39 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Centrally located”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Room was clean and spacious, Service was great and the coffee/juice/donuts were good. I would definitely recommend staying here if your travels lead you through this area. Many restaurants in the area as well. price was good. You won't be disappointed with price and service with this wyndham brand Knights inn.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mathew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to continuing to have you as our Guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    65
    30
    16
    13
    19
See reviews for
48
22
17
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Brunswick, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Knights Inn Staff and Management takes A+ from us. Nice clean room, friendly staff. Good free WiFi. Pleasant, safe. over all Nice Stay for 3 weeks. We are a company works at almost all USA Military bases. First time here in Fort Bragg worked for 3 weeks with total 6 rooms. Reasonable weekly prices. Rooms are HUGE compare to some extended stay hotels we stayed in. good shower pressure. Night Security A+. Overall pleasant stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MC2102013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Guest,

I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and feedback.

I'd like to say a special Thank you for the compliments and most of all taking the time to recognize front desk staff and other staff members for their hard work, passion and dedication.

We hope we can make you feel comfortable every stay and make it feel as close to home. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the Housekeeping and Management team as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us.

Please feel free to contact me directly the next time you are planning on being back or should you have any suggestions if we can make you next stay here with us even more enjoyable! As, it would be my pleasure to take care of you and your crew.

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 October 2013

My husband and I moved here from Texas because he got stationed at Ft. Bragg. I read reviews on this place and I liked what I saw so I booked here. We had a dog so we had to stay in a pet room. They treated my dog with respect and absoulutly loved her. The cleaning lady would come by everyday just to see our dog. If I had to stay there again I would. For the price you pay it is a good hotel. I like this Knights Inn Hotel with Wireless Internet. Just one click away.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Daniel J,

I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg,Thank you for taking the time to write about us on TripAdvisor. We enjoy providing our guests with the friendly and welcoming service that you have experienced. We focus our attention on taking care of our guest and making them feel special. Thank you for your kind comments concerning your stay at the hotel. I will pass along your comments to the staff and it is our pleasure to have you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIBSONVILLE, NC
1 review
Reviewed 1 October 2013

our crew stayed at this hotel for 17 days total. Price is right 237.30 you can not beat that. Currently we are in Florida, will return once we complete our project here in Tampa. Hotel is currently under renovation, during our stay our rooms were swap out with new furniture for a minute i thought we are in someone else room. Good Surprise. Staff and Management helpful. They let us use their BBQ GRILL by pool area. Internet was good too. only thing i didnt like password protected but i think there must be reason behind that. overall good stay, good location, good price. Best hotel for construction crews like us.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank todot90213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Our staff would like to thank you for your compliments and review. They are always happy to hear that they are doing the best possible job that they can. We certainly welcome you and your crew anytime you are in town and cannot wait to have you all as our guests again during your next business trip. Again, thank you for compliments. Have a wonderful day and safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Recently stayed at this knights inn...stay was good and must say this hotel has had a few renovations since my last stay.. A lot of improvements.. Internet speed was good and breakfast a plus...very close to the shopping districts..

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randysmith77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 14 September 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to continuing to have you as our Guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Had a very pleasent experience on our recent stay at this wyndham brand...the manager was very helpful and the hotel is centrally located close to quite a few shopping places and restaurants. Free wi fi was a plus point and the breakfast was good too..
i definiteley recommend this wyndham brand ...

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 14 September 2013
Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort. Bragg! Our entire KI TEAM focuses on providing the highest level of service. We appreciate your time and comments. Thank you for choosing the Knights Inn! We're looking forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2013

I recently stayed atthis Knights Inn in fort bragg fayetteville. Stayed @ this location few times in past. Every year i come i find new changes ( Good changes ). That shows management do care about their business. I recently stayed in rm 206 for 6 days. New headboard tvstand micro fridge stand and nitestand looks very good. I talked to magageron my way out. More changes coming soon. I M IMPRESSED. Wireless hotspot are good and FREE. Staff was nice and helpful (ALWAYS). will return next year in 2014.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TB740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInnManagement, General Manager at Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 14 September 2013
I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Knights Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and positive review.

We all take great pride in serving our guests. It is surveys and reviews like these that motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

We look forward to having you back for many years to come and thank you for acknowledging us. We will be able to complete our renovation by end of this year 2013.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
2.3 mi away
Value Place Fayetteville
Value Place Fayetteville
#17 of 51 in Fayetteville
117 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Fort Bragg
Quality Inn & Suites Fort Bragg
#37 of 51 in Fayetteville
46 reviews
0.9 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Regency Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
7.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 51 in Fayetteville
283 reviews
4.7 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Property: Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Address: 2848 Bragg Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-4174
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Knights Inn has installed carpet, Mattress, furniture & 32" Flat Screen in all NS Rooms. Hotel is PET friendly. Free WiFi is available for all Knights Inn Guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Knights Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing