We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel & excellent location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Ranked #5 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
West Chester, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Great hotel & excellent location”
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Hotel was in a great location - close to tons of restaurants. The room (king suite) was really spacious and very clean. It was really nice to arrive to such a lovely room after a very long day of travel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
From all of your friends in Fayetteville, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    366
    121
    57
    26
    12
See reviews for
230
77
31
214
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lexington Park, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014

I chose the Home2 Suites in Fayetteville as it was centrally located to the places that we were most likely to go, such as the mall, shops & restaurants. The staff were very friendly. The hotel was very quiet for being just off the freeway. I had one of the studio suites and it was perfect for 2 people and included a full size refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Tonya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
From all of your friends in Fayetteville, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2014

I have a real phobia when it comes to staying in hotels but I can rest assure that the Home 2 Suites in Fayetteville was clean beyond what I expected. The ladies were super friendly and helpful, they never displayed any type of aggitation when I needed help. I would like to thank each one of you for the best hotel experience thus far, and believe me I've stayed in hotels from the US to Dubai and this was the best thus far.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ebony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Thank you for the great compliment about the excellent customer service you experienced while staying with us. It is our goal to ensure every guest has a pleasurable stay. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Augusta, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2014

I absolutely loved my stay. Thank you goes out to a tremendous staff, clean hotel, nice amenities, and a great breakfast. Thank you! I would recommend this hotel to anyone, short or long term stay, it was simply developed well, maintained well, and has a staff that welcomes you.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
We wouldn't want it any other way than to have a wonderful stay. Thank You for sharing your comments with us here on TripAdvisor and we look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntersville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Home 2 Suites is perfect for the business travler, great clean extremly modern hotel. Big lobby with room to sit and talk with co workers. Room are large and have plenty of things, just like home. Hotel is located 5 minutes from the Main gate on the Post, very easy to get on and off the Post. Perfect place to stay for your trip to Fort Bragg!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Wow, thank you so much for the kind words. We too like to think we are Fort Bragg's Best Hotel. Thank you again :-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wilmington, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This was a great hotel and a great value. It was extremely clean, seemingly a new property, centrally located and offered all the amenities of a much more expensive brand. The staff was always helpful and pleasant. I'd definitely stay again!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Thank you for sharing your thoughts here on TripAdvisor. Although we are 3 years old, we like to keep our property as though it is brand new. Thank you again.....we greatly appreciate it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morehead City, North Carolina, United States
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Nice big clean rooms with 2 tvs and full kitchen. Beds were very comfortable and like that all linen is changed between guests. Nice amenities. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Have stayed in many places in area for sports tournaments and this is the best. Will stay again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
From the Fayetteville team, thank you so much for sharing your stay experience. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
8.7 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Address: 4035 Sycamore Dairy Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3458
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Home2 Suites by Hilton® Fayetteville, NC hotel, just minutes from Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. Fayetteville Regional/Grannis Field Airport is nine miles from our extended stay hotel. Surrounded by restaurants and shopping venues, this Fayetteville, NC all-suite hotel is an easy commute to L-3 Communications, Purolator Filters, MG Soffe and Fayetteville State University.Make yourself at home in a studio or one-bedroom suite featuring movable furniture and plenty of storage. All suites provide a living area with sofa bed and fully equipped kitchen. Stay connected with free WiFi and an iHome clock radio with iPod and MP3 docks. Pack the leash and water bowl—Home2™ is your pet's home, too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Home2 Suites Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing