We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
181
36
12
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
181
36
12
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundryfront deskhome away from homefull size refrigeratora great place to staydefinitely stay here againpet friendly hotelshopping and restaurantsgreat amenitiesexcellent stayroom was spotlessfort braggstaff was very friendlyother hotelsfitness centerkitchenettecupboard
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
227 - 232 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2011

Newer property. Great service. Location is a bit secluded but not too difficult to find. Staff was great. Can't beat the driving range next door!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Havana67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2011

Spent a week at the hotel in late June. Room was quiet, comfortable and well appointed. Staff was professional and accommodating. Zero issues with anything.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank not_enough_days
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2011

I personally have visited many hotels in this area, and by far this is a really great hotel. The staff are always friendly and will do what ever they can to help. I would recommend this hotel to any travler visiting or just passing through.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nightlife1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

Where do we start; greeting warmly with a bottle water and a can of soda because we are Permium Club members, an extremely clean room or very comfortable bed...we could go on. The location is very quite dispite being close to a Wal-Mart and major road.

Room Tip: Most would prefer the driving golf view.
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thriftstorequeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2011

I am platinum with Priorty Club150,000 points i am on the road alot and i always stay with holiday inn express here in Fayetteville BUT NOT NO MORE. When i came to check in the staff at the front desk did a platinum dance for me a total of 5 people it was awesome. This place will be my HOME any time i am in Fayetteville.To all the staff at the hotel keep up the good work and think you for my stay. I will never stay anywhere else if there is a candlewood near by

Room Tip: Stay here i will from now on
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cstockton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews