We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place to Relax”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg
Ranked #42 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Memphis
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Nice Place to Relax”
Reviewed 30 May 2013

My family and I stayed here for 2 nights and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The price was great because we had a block of rooms for a funeral. It all worked out very well. The staff was very courteous and helpful no matter what the issue was. I would stay here again. I was able to sleep peacefully even though the hotel is near a busy street.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MemphisRoadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    7
    6
    4
    11
See reviews for
7
4
2
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peterborough, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 May 2013

It was good value for the price after a difficult check-in. The receptionist was not at all familiar with check in procedure. After travelling 12 hours, we were prolonged at the front desk as the girl tried to figure out how to add the choice member , how to key in the info we gave her. She didn't know how to change form of payment. Photo id is required. Very frustrating. Office closed from 11pm to 7am.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LMM55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2013 via mobile

This place doesnt looks so bad from the out side.. but once you look inside a room its Dirty. Flat out dirty. They provided basically nothing but towels and TP.
The heater barely worked. The none smoking room reeks of smoke.


Why did we stay here after smelling and seeing this?! Well it was 2 in the morning after traveling for 18 hours to get to Bragg.
We're cutting our reservations short to find a cleaner/safer/family friendly hotel.

Avoid!!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank familytravels2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam H, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 12 February 2013
We appreciate every guest's comment whether its a compliment or something that we need to improve on. In this case, our facility does have a good curbside appeal and our rooms are clean and comfortable. We are an extended stay hotel so our guests who stay with us for one week or more only get service once a week and then they also get an additional towels and trash day. For our daily guests they receive cleaning everyday. We have housekeepers that work everyday so if there is an issue with service we will gladly take care of it. Our mission is to provide a good guest room at a good price so our guests can feel at home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middletown, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Pet friendly, for a fee. The room is a little small, but it's clean and safe and the front desk staff and maintenance staff are all very nice and helpful! We stayed while looking for a home after we relocated from Ohio. I would recommend it to others, especially if you have a dog.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MsCharley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam H, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 12 February 2013
We appreciate comments from our guests and try our best to satisfy each and every one of them. We are happy to know when we've achieved our mission
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2011

even though the rooms were a little small, the rooms are clean and the staff are very very nice
We have stayed at other places here in fayetteville, .and if we work here again this is the one we would stay at andtell others about. for the price and the wonderfull staff i give the place a double A rateing.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elizfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2010

The room smells bed
The mattress is probably 20 years old
way overpriced
i'm in transition and paid for a week...this is my 2nd day here and I've cried both days on what a waste of money.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lavorarichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam H, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 24 January 2013
We value all of our guest's comments and we try to handle any situations that our guests bring to us. WE have some renovated rooms at our property and non renovated rooms at our property. Although our rooms do smell good and all are comfy and cozy, we do have older and newer rooms. If interested in either of the rooms, we can gladly promise you a nice, cozy and affordable room.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashland
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2009

You and all your staff members, I have spoken with have been a delight. Very professional and polite.

I thank you for such courteous customer service.

We look forward to doing business with you again.

Again, Thank you and have a wonderful day,

Saundra Shelton
Contract Administrator
Shelton Corporation
[--]
saundra@sheltoncorporation.com

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sheltonAshland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.9 mi away
Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
3.2 mi away
Value Place Fayetteville
Value Place Fayetteville
#17 of 51 in Fayetteville
117 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Fort Bragg
Quality Inn & Suites Fort Bragg
#37 of 51 in Fayetteville
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Regency Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
3.9 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
2.8 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg

Property: Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg
Address: 3719 Bragg Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3848
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg 2*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Near Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing