We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel in Fayetteville”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Suffolk, Virginia
Level Contributor
90 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great hotel in Fayetteville”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I am a Hilton Diamond member and this is what I expect from Hilton - great customer service, great rooms and quality food. The hotel is brand new and spotless. The service was wonderful and my family and I had a great time while visiting the US open at Pinehurst. This is most stay hotel when visiting Fayetteville.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Johnny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiran A, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
We truly appreciate your time in responding survey of you experience with us. This means lot for my team. All comments gives us a direction to move forward and repete thes same again for our guest and cater the best that we can do. Thank you again and can't wait to see you again and again and again. :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,045 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    789
    152
    52
    28
    24
See reviews for
468
152
43
303
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
189 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

This is by far one of the nicest hotels in Fayetteville. This is the nicest and most beautiful Embassy suites I have stayed at. The hotel is beautifully decorated. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The reception area is very large and well-maintained. The staff are very courteous and kind. The complementary breakfast is outstanding and filling. Overall this is a great place to stay.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmwarren10, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback!

On behalf of the entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated!

The impression you had is exactly what we hope every one of our guests takes with them when they leave. We pride ourselves in delivering an exceptional and unique experience, and we certainly appreciate the recommendation! I am very pleased to hear that the breakfast was enjoyable and filling! Our entire staff works very hard and takes great pride in what they do here. It is our sincere aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests every time they visit!

We appreciate you taking the time to let the Trip Advisor community know about your fantastic experience. We would welcome the opportunity to have you as a guest at our hotel in the future when your travels bring you this way again!

Safe Travels,

Donald M Warren
Internet Marketing Manager
Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg
dwarren@5pointsnc.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
110 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed for a few family events for 3 nights. Great service; the room was always clean, the free drinks and breakfast were very good. Surprised at how quiet it was while being familyvfriendly. We'll be back in October for a wedding.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank gladysc215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmwarren10, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback!

On behalf of the entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated!

We are most appreciative of your Five Star review and for choosing us for your recent stay in Fayetteville!! Our entire staff works very hard and takes great pride in what we do here. It is our sincere aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests every time they visit! I will share your feedback among our team and management. Thanks for giving us a strong recommendation and for saying that you will definitely come back to stay with us again. We are always grateful for both repeat business and for referrals.

We look forward to hosting you as our guest again during the wedding in October, and anytime in the future when your travels bring you to the Fayetteville area!

Safe Travels,

Donald M Warren
Internet Marketing Manager
Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg
dwarren@5pointsnc.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
213 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

My wife and I spent two nights earlier this month.
The hotel is new and very well kept. The price was affordable and better with military discount.
Check in took two minutes and they gave us cards for free drinks for both nights. Breakfast and internet was included in the price! The breakfast was very good with made to order omelettes, french toast, waffles, etc. There was fruit and yogurts and different biscuits, donuts, etc.
At night there is a bar where people can sit and have drinks. There is also a little shop and a Starbucks. There is a small pool and a nice workout room.
The room was great and bathroom huge. We had a rain showerhead. The room was clean and it had a couch from where you can watch TV without bothering your significant other.
This is the best hotel in the area.

Room Tip: Get the L-shaped room, it is larger and it is the same price...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucybelle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmwarren10, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback!

On behalf of the entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated!

We are delighted that your stay with us was a fantastic experience, and that the amenities during your stay exceeded your expectations! As you mentioned, this is a newer property, and it incorporates some newer features that Hilton is introducing into the Embassy Suites properties, including some non-suite options like executive rooms, as well as the L-shaped rooms that you noted. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast experience and the variety offered. The bar, the Starbucks, the convenience center, and the other amenities are what help set Embassy Suites apart from other local hotel properties. I am that the pool and the fitness center were also a good part of your stay.

Our entire staff works very hard and takes great pride in what we do here. As part of our efforts to always exceed guest expectations, I will share your feedback among our team. It is our sincere aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests every time they visit! I am glad we were able to make your stay a pleasant and memorable one.

We would welcome the opportunity to have you as a guest at our hotel in the future when your travels bring you this way again!

Safe Travels,

Donald M Warren
Internet Marketing Manager
Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg
dwarren@5pointsnc.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderbad India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

nicely made suites, enjoyed my one week stay thoroughly. good gym. very good breakfast. had issues with internet for a day, but it was fixed promptly.

extremely courteous staff.

close to shopping and dining.

Room Tip: expect long lines for hot breakfast on weekends
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ramki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmwarren10, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

On behalf of the entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and taking time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated!

We are glad to hear that your stay with us was a great experience! Our kitchen and serving staff work very hard to make breakfast an enjoyable experience, and I am glad that our fitness center was able to meet your needs during the week you stayed with us. I am also pleased that you found our location in close proximity to shopping and dining to be beneficial as well. Our entire staff works very hard and takes great pride in what they do, and it is our sincere aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests on each and every visit.

I apologize that you experienced issues with the internet service during your stay. I have noted the issue and passed it along to our tech and maintenance staff so that they can follow up appropriately. Our goal is for each guest to experience a perfect stay, and I am sorry that the internet service did not function as expected. Please accept my sincere apologies.

We sincerely hope to have you as a guest in the future whenever your travels bring you this way!

Safe Travels,

Donald M Warren
Internet Marketing Manager
Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg
dwarren@5pointsnc.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

After a long drive, working 10 hours and alot of stress, it was such a relief to walk into my suite here! This is an amazing facility, staff, and features! Much better than I had expected. I definitely will come here again, be it for work or otherwise!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmwarren10, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback!

On behalf of the entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated!

We are delighted that your stay with us was a good experience and gave you a chance to escape some of the stress of the day and the tension of a long drive! It is always good to hear that we have exceeded the expectations of our guests. Our entire staff works very hard and takes great pride in what they do here. It is our sincere aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests every time they visit! I will share your feedback among our team and management.

We look forward to hosting you as our guest again whenever your travels bring you back to the Fayetteville area.

Safe Travels,

Donald M Warren
Internet Marketing Manager
Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg
dwarren@5pointsnc.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyomissing, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

It was very beautiful place to return to after being out and about during the day. The décor was fabulous . The bathroom was spacious and user friendly for me with my limited mobility. I was able to surf the internet. The restaurant staff was awesome. I was very pleased over all and the free snacks was right on

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Juanita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmwarren10, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback!

On behalf of the entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated!

I am very glad that you were pleased with the size and amenities of your room. Our entire staff works very hard and takes great pride in what they do, and it is our sincere aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests every time they visit! As part of our efforts to always exceed guest expectations, I will share your feedback among our team and management.

If on a future stay we can assist any way with mobility, please let us know! You can request rooms closer to the elevator, closer to other hotel amenities, or even one of our accessible suites if that would be helpful to you. We want your stay to be as enjoyable and as hassle-free as possible!

We look forward to having you as a guest in the future when your travels bring you this way again!

Safe Travels,

Donald M Warren
Internet Marketing Manager
Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg
dwarren@5pointsnc.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Address: 4760 Lake Valley Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28303-6016
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off the All American Freeway, the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Fort Bragg hotel in Fayetteville, NC offers accommodations in one of the most popular areas of Fayetteville. Enjoy easy access to popular attractions including downtown Fayetteville and the Crown Center Coliseum, the Cross Creek Mall and other great shopping destinations. Corporate travelers will appreciate the hotel's proximity to many local businesses and major corporations, as well as additional business facilities, including the 24-hour BusinessLink™ Business Center and multi-function meeting rooms. Our hotel in Fayetteville offers a selection of spacious and beautifully furnished rooms and suites. Each features tasteful decor with fresh, modern colors. Enjoy homelike amenities including a microwave and refrigerator. Surf the web with complementary wireless internet access. Stay active during your stay and work out in the fitness center or swim laps in the heated indoor pool. Take a dip in the whirlpool after your workout and let stresses melt away. Each morning, you can enjoy our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast served in the tropical open-air hotel atrium. Relish a delicious meal at Flying Spoons, the hotel's relaxed, full-service restaurant, then unwind at the complimentary Evening Reception* with drinks and snacks. * Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Ebookers, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing