We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business traveler delight” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #2 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Business traveler delight”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Let me begin by saying I travel 3 to 4 days a week for business. I have also dated many Hilton Garden Inn locations, but I find this one tops my favorite list. This is my second stay at this location. I normally can't stay here due to budget constraints but I found a really good rate and was able to secure that rate for future visits as well. The breakfast is what put it over the top. The chef brought me a freshly baked pastry that set my world on fire. The room was comfortable with clean linens and a cozy feel. The manager and the front desk staff are exceptionally friendly and they remember me by name. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamelaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I'd like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, for your loyalty, business and feedback.

I'd like to say a special Thank you for taking the time to recognize staff members for their hard work, passion and dedication. We hope we can make you feel comforatble every stay and make it feel as close to home. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us. It is surveys like these that help us improve but most of all motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

Please feel free to contact me directly the next time you are planning on being back or should you have any suggestions if we can make you next stay here with us even more enjoyable, it would be my pleasure to take care of you.

Thank you again

Sincerely,

Anand Dutta
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, NC.
anand.dutta@hilton.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

895 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    726
    126
    37
    3
    3
See reviews for
279
125
76
282
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

For anyone wondering about staying here, do yourself a favor, click the 'Reservation Button' and stay here, you won't regret it!

I want to take this moment to personally thank The General Manager, Anand, for all that you do for Serina and I! Everyone thanks your great staff, and they are truly a remarkable group, but they only function as they do because of you. Yours is without question the best most professional staff around, which is a tribute to how you lead and motivate them.

To anyone reading this, look, this is a Hilton Garden Inn. The amenities are as you'd expect (even better), indoor pool, jacuzzi, business center, WIFI, Sports Lounge, Restaurant, Room Service, Workout Facility, the rooms are all fabulously cleaned, always fresh, you won't find a better breakfast around...this is without question our favorite place to stay, it has the comforts and warmth feeling of home, without actually being at home!

So thank you Anand and everyone at the Hilton for yet another amazing stay! And Anand thank you for your kindness and generosity the other day when I was not feeling so well, that kind of thing is always remembered, never forgotten, and most certainly definitely appreciated!

My Many Thanks!

- John (BigJohn) Horton
& Serina

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BigJohn005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear John,

Thank you once again!!!

Sincerely,

Anand Dutta
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Fayetteville / Fort Bragg, NC.
anand.dutta@hilton.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Very nice, lobby clean and welcoming. Staff and management were very attentive to my needs during my duration.This was a very nice place to stay and I look forward to visiting again. Family friendly environment.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LaShawnda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob_A_Thompson, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time out to provide feedback to our team. It is greatly appreciated!

I would like to extend special thanks for your compliments and taking the time out to recognize members of our staff here at the hotel. It is great to read about how much you enjoyed your stay with us and can’t wait to have you back! I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with a memorable experience during your stay here with us. I will take this feedback and share it amongst the team and my superiors. Our staff here takes great pride in everything we do and aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests every time they visit. I will share your compliments with the entire team and acknowledge the great job they did. Survey’s like these help provide feedback on areas we need to improve and maintain so we can continue to provide a 5 star experience for our valued guests.

Please feel free to personally contact me the next time you are planning on coming back or have suggestions to help provide an even better experience the next time you stay with us. It would be my great pleasure to take care of you!

I look forward to having you guys back as a guest at our hotel in the near future!

Best Regards,

Jacob Thompson
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
Jthompson@hgifay.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Nadia and her boss showed me excellent customer service. The General Manager is an great guy and treats his guest/clients very professionally. The lobby area is very beautiful an well kept, I would recommend everyone that I know to come here for a stay.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JayTraveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob_A_Thompson, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time out to provide feedback to our team. It is greatly appreciated!

I would like to extend special thanks for your compliments and taking the time out to recognize members of our staff here at the hotel. Nadia and our General Manager Anand work very hard and take great pride in what they do here. I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with a memorable experience during your stay here with us. I will take this feedback and share it amongst the team and my superiors. Our staff here takes great pride in everything we do and aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests every time they visit. I will share your compliments with the entire team and acknowledge the great job they did. Survey’s like these help provide feedback on areas we need to improve and maintain so we can continue to provide a 5 star experience for our valued guests.

Please feel free to personally contact me the next time you are planning on coming back or have suggestions to help provide an even better experience the next time you stay with us. It would be my great pleasure to take care of you!

I look forward to having you guys back as a guest at our hotel in the near future!

Best Regards,

Jacob Thompson
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
Jthompson@hgifay.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

I've become a huge fan of Hilton Garden Inns and this one was no exception. I called ahead and spoke to a manager (Jake) who was extremely helpful in determining where I should stay for my one night in Fayetteville.

It was the promise of a hot breakfast of pancakes with fresh strawberries along with outstanding service that tipped the scales. Everything lived up to my high expectations but most of all the chef (Jim), manager Jake and the rest of the staff were very accommodating and friendly. Yes, I did substitute the pancakes for french toast and it was delicious! The rest of our drive was so much easier too thanks to a sound night's sleep on the adjustable mattress.

I should also mention that I left some food in our fridge when we checked out and the hotel called to let me know and to ask what I wished to do with it.

Superb.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank danidux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob_A_Thompson, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time out to provide feedback to our team. It is greatly appreciated!

I would like to extend special thanks for your compliments and taking the time out to recognize members of our staff here at the hotel. It is great to read about how much you enjoyed our breakfast here. Chef Jim does a great job along with the rest of our kitchen staff and they take great pride in what they do. It was truly my personal pleasure to help take care of you while you were here! I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with a memorable experience during your stay here with us. I will take this feedback and share it amongst the team and my superiors. Our staff here takes great pride in everything we do and aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests every time they visit. I will share your compliments with the entire team and acknowledge the great job they did. Survey’s like these help provide feedback on areas we need to improve and maintain so we can continue to provide a 5 star experience for our valued guests.

Please feel free to personally contact me the next time you are planning on coming back or have suggestions to help provide an even better experience the next time you stay with us. It would be my great pleasure to take care of you!

I look forward to having you guys back as a guest at our hotel in the near future!

Best Regards,

Jacob Thompson
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
Jthompson@hgifay.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

I checked into the Hilton Garden Inn on Sycamore Dairy Road tonight and it has been the perfect experience! The staff greeted me with a warm and friendly greeting when I arrived! They were professional and very helpful! My room was AWESOME! It was clean, spacious, and very modern! The jacuzzi was the perfect touch to a long trip! I look forward to my next trip to this area and I highly
Recommend staying here!

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Notthatchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob_A_Thompson, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time out to provide feedback to our team. It is greatly appreciated!

I would like to extend special thanks for your compliments and taking the time out to recognize members of our staff here at the hotel. It is great to read about how much you enjoyed the Jacuzzi! I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with a memorable experience during your stay here with us. I will take this feedback and share it amongst the team and my superiors. Our staff here takes great pride in everything we do and aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests every time they visit. I will share your compliments with the entire team and acknowledge the great job they did. Survey’s like these help provide feedback on areas we need to improve and maintain so we can continue to provide a 5 star experience for our valued guests.

Please feel free to personally contact me the next time you are planning on coming back or have suggestions to help provide an even better experience the next time you stay with us. It would be my great pleasure to take care of you!

I look forward to having you guys back as a guest at our hotel in the near future!

Best Regards,

Jacob Thompson
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
Jthompson@hgifay.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

My wife, kids, and I really enjoyed our stay. it is close to everything. Staff was courteous and helpful. Accommodations were very clean and fresh. Great bar on site, and the pool is really nice. We would definitely stay there again next time we're in Fayetteville.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EdwSwt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob_A_Thompson, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time out to provide feedback to our team. It is greatly appreciated!

I would like to extend special thanks for your compliments and taking the time out to recognize members of our staff here at the hotel. I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with a memorable experience during your stay here with us. I will take this feedback and share it amongst the team and my superiors. Our staff here takes great pride in everything we do and aim to achieve a perfect stay for our guests every time they visit. I will share your compliments with the entire team and acknowledge the great job they did. Survey’s like these help provide feedback on areas we need to improve and maintain so we can continue to provide a 5 star experience for our valued guests.

Please feel free to personally contact me the next time you are planning on coming back or have suggestions to help provide an even better experience the next time you stay with us. It would be my great pleasure to take care of you!

I look forward to having you back as a guest at our hotel in the near future!

Best Regards,

Jacob Thompson
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
Jthompson@hgifay.com
910-860-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
8.8 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
9.2 mi away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Address: 4025 Sycamore Dairy Road, Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#1 Green Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg hotel, conveniently located within two miles of Fort Bragg. Shop at Cross Creek Mall, dine in one or two of more than 100 area restaurants and visit FORSCOM complex and military business park, just minutes from our hotel. The Crown Center Coliseum and Expo Center, offering numerous sports venues and meetings, is 10 minutes away. Catch the latest release at the movie theater within walking distance of our Fayetteville hotel. Work, rest and play at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg. Expect great business amenities such as our complimentary 24-hour Business Center, two spacious meeting rooms and complimentary WiFi access. Stay productive while on the road at our hotel and then relax in the heated, indoor pool and soothe tired muscles in the whirlpool spa. Spend some time enjoying the Fayetteville area attractions. The Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg hotel has 104 Guest Rooms, all with the latest technology and modern amenities. Stay connected to family and friends with complimentary WiFi access and catch up on last minute work at the large desk with supportive ergonomic chair and desk-level outlets. Use the secure printing facility to the 24-hour Business Center for your convenience. Relax on the innovative Garden Sleep System(R) bed and watch an in-room movie or cable on your HD TV. Start your day with a hot cooked-to-order breakfast served in the Great American Grill(R). Indulge in evening room service for dinner or relax over drinks in the cozy Pavilion Lounge. Browse the 24-hour Pavilion Pantry(R) featuring a range of refrigerated, frozen and microwavable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation. Keep on top of work in the 24-hour complimentary Business Center. The Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg hotel is located in the western suburbs of the City of Fayetteville, just off the All American Freeway 401 bypass exit. This great location is convenient for many local restaurants and Skibo Road, a major retail and hospitality area. Explore Cross Creek Mall, only a few minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg Hotel Fayetteville
Hilton Fayetteville
Fayetteville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing