We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
95
12
3
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
12
3
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomsbragg blvdclose to downtownenjoyed my staystreet parkgold starmarvelous staydeserves starson site laundrystaff members were very friendlystate universitya great place to staysmall apartmentlaundry roomstove topsafe environmentquiet hotel
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2013

The staff at The Value Place Fayetteville / Ft. Bragg is amazing. From the Property Manager, to the maintenance man. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure that your stay is a comfortable one. I am in transition of living arrangements and Value Place has been home for me for several months. You get so much for your money; cable, refrigerator, microwave, phone, internet service (for a cost), clean rooms, and a great on site staff at all times. If you need temporary housing consider staying at The Value Place Fayetteville / Ft. Bragg location. It's close to downtown and not far from whatever it is you are looking to do (shopping, dining, site seeing, and entertainment).

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ivy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I received great service. I relocated here from NJ. Staff was very helpful every time i need something they were they went outta there way for me.. I got alot for my money. The person at the front desk greeted with a warm welcome. used the laundromat very affordable.You cant beat price for the value

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monieluv J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope that you enjoyed the recently upgraded TVs and mattresses as well. We always try to provide the best value and service to our guests. Come stay with us again if you are in the Fayetteville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Great to have a place like this available as temporary housing. Managers on duty very effective in resolving issues taking extra steps to make your stay pleasant. I had a noisy neighbor issue, due to loud tv's at night. I found peace after moving to another room. Extra amenities like being able to receive mail, change provided for on-site laundry facility, live-in security, vending machines, and wonderful housekeeping staff make it a good deal and a safe place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BJ K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Thank you for your feedback! I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on providing both excellent value and service to our guests. I hope that you enjoyed the recently upgraded mattresses and flat screen TVs. Please consider staying at Value Place again if you are ever in the Fayetteville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

I had a VERY BAD EXPERIENCE AT THIS HOTEL! The people working at the front desk including the manager Richard are incompetent! Over charged my credit card and didn't credit it back to card. I had to get the bank to take care of it. Service was terrible! Dirty rooms! Drug dealers in and around the hotel. If you want a safe, clean place to stay, keep driving past this hotel.

Room Tip: Go to a different hotel
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank m w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2013

Thank you for the feedback. We always appreciate guest feedback even if it tough to hear. I apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. I have emailed you separately so that I can find out a little more information about what happened. Please respond when you have a moment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Just relocated here from Jersey and was apartment hunting stayed here til my place was ready it was the best deal around town the manager was very educated on her job and went above and beyond to make my stay the best I wish to thank you for your kindness and help Jenn for you and your staff for making my stay worth my wait!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shook34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2013

We are so pleased that we were just what you needed when you needed it. We pride ourselves on being the best option for our guests. We hope that you will consider Value Place if you ever find yourself in need again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews