We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Ranked #8 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Reviewed 14 November 2013

very clean, wonderful bed. friendly helpful staff. good selection for breakfast. great stay will visit again. i don't use a lot of words so my descriptions are concise. these are my true reflections on a good stay.

Room Tip: ground floor was wonderful
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riddrthoff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2013

Thank you so much for the great review. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay and our team took care of your stay nicely.
We always love to hear about our guests' experience and the service they received.
Loking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Fayetteville NC. Your feedbacks ( positive and negative) are very important for us to serve you better in the future.

With appreciation,
Samir Naik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (835)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

732 - 738 of 835 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2013

lighting in the room was terrible no full length mirrors, breakfast could have been better. If the windows has sheers and curtains you could open the curtains without having people look directly in the rooms

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jessie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2013

Thank you for staying with us and your honest feedback. We strive to satisfy each and every guest that stay at our facility.
I promise you that our maintanance team will try their best to resolve the poor lighting in the room. They will come up with some idea.
Just to let you know that we are in the process of changing our breakfast menu. You will have better choice of breakfast next time you visit us. Once again thank you for staying with us.

Truly,
Samir Naik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stella B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2013

It was a decent room - looks updated somewhat. Sufficient options for breakfast - even the popular waffles we love at Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Aixa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Thank you for choosing Days Inn for your recent stay in Fayetteville. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback.
It is very important for us that our guests' experiences are shared.
Once again thankyou for staying with us.

Gratefully,
Sam Naik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Doling
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank deborahj778
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.1 mi away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#9 of 51 in Fayetteville
181 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#12 of 51 in Fayetteville
293 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
6.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#25 of 51 in Fayetteville
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49

Address: 2111 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312-9547 (Formerly Quality Inn East)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Fayetteville
#15 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#16 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range: £47 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a pleasant stay at a great price at our Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 hotel. Our hotel near Fort Bragg places you within easy reach of restaurants, shopping, and top attractions. With comfortable, convenient amenities, our hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. Wake up to a free Daybreak breakfast and check your e-mail using free WiFi. Each of our spacious rooms is equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. Learn the history of the Green Berets and other U.S. military units at the Airborne and Special Operations Museum. Tour Jambbas Ranch, which raises buffalo, deer, and elk, or go to a car race at Fayetteville Motor Speedway. The Old Market House, a focal point in downtown Fayetteville, was built in 1832. Hit the links at Anderson Creek, Baywood, or any of a half-dozen golf courses in the area. Visit the retailers at Cross Creek Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fayetteville - South / i-95 Exit 49 Hotel Fayetteville
Quality Inn Fayetteville
Fayetteville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing