We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Ranked #8 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice stay”
Reviewed 17 November 2013

This is third time I am staying at this daysinn. Did not have any problem. They are trying to improve every time. To me only thing they need to improve is there television. Front desk is always helpfull.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, 24 November 2013
Dear Guest,
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our facility. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel .We always love to hear about our guests' experiences and the service they receive.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions you might have. Looking forward to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Samir Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

825 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    238
    333
    173
    55
    26
See reviews for
365
228
108
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Auburn
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 November 2013

very clean, wonderful bed. friendly helpful staff. good selection for breakfast. great stay will visit again. i don't use a lot of words so my descriptions are concise. these are my true reflections on a good stay.

Room Tip: ground floor was wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Riddrthoff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
Thank you so much for the great review. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay and our team took care of your stay nicely.
We always love to hear about our guests' experience and the service they received.
Loking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Fayetteville NC. Your feedbacks ( positive and negative) are very important for us to serve you better in the future.

With appreciation,
Samir Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2013

lighting in the room was terrible no full length mirrors, breakfast could have been better. If the windows has sheers and curtains you could open the curtains without having people look directly in the rooms

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jessie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and your honest feedback. We strive to satisfy each and every guest that stay at our facility.
I promise you that our maintanance team will try their best to resolve the poor lighting in the room. They will come up with some idea.
Just to let you know that we are in the process of changing our breakfast menu. You will have better choice of breakfast next time you visit us. Once again thank you for staying with us.

Truly,
Samir Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey City
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2013

It was a decent room - looks updated somewhat. Sufficient options for breakfast - even the popular waffles we love at Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Aixa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAM N, General Manager at Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Thank you for choosing Days Inn for your recent stay in Fayetteville. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback.
It is very important for us that our guests' experiences are shared.
Once again thankyou for staying with us.

Gratefully,
Sam Naik
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.1 mi away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#9 of 51 in Fayetteville
179 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 51 in Fayetteville
285 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#22 of 51 in Fayetteville
149 reviews
6.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49

Property: Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Address: 2111 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312-9547 (Formerly Quality Inn East)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Fayetteville
#15 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#16 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a pleasant stay at a great price at our Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 hotel. Our hotel near Fort Bragg places you within easy reach of restaurants, shopping, and top attractions. With comfortable, convenient amenities, our hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. Wake up to a free Daybreak breakfast and check your e-mail using free WiFi. Each of our spacious rooms is equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. Learn the history of the Green Berets and other U.S. military units at the Airborne and Special Operations Museum. Tour Jambbas Ranch, which raises buffalo, deer, and elk, or go to a car race at Fayetteville Motor Speedway. The Old Market House, a focal point in downtown Fayetteville, was built in 1832. Hit the links at Anderson Creek, Baywood, or any of a half-dozen golf courses in the area. Visit the retailers at Cross Creek Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fayetteville - South / i-95 Exit 49 Hotel Fayetteville
Quality Inn Fayetteville
Fayetteville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing