We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Pizza and Service”

Vito's Pizza & Indoor Patio
Ranked #25 of 87 Restaurants in Franklin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Pizza and Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2013

Came in one night while on a hiking trip. 2 Friends and I ordered the 18" pizza, half cheese, half Italian Sausage (they make their own). It was very good. Cokes come in 2 liter or 20oz bottles, which was kinda odd. So no refills there.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jfleming72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    17
    15
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“bread sticks”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2013

Hi,
My name is Ann aka Vanessa. I had the pleasure of dinning with you at your establishment with my boyfriend John P Wilson recently. I have been there with him several times and have experienced slight hostility from the staff. We ordered pizza and the bread sticks were free. Once we brought our food home the breadsticks-believe it or not, included boogers on it. We had not realized that until after the fact. We placed a new order recently and this time-you did not offer free bread sticks. Thank you for showing your true colors. They really did shine through. South Holland, Illinois resident.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Stride411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dearborn, Michigan
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Homey and will pick up and return AT hikers to hotels”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013

Vito personally picked me up from the Comfort Inn. The food was very good, particularly the tiramisu.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trillium A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WOODSTOCK, GA
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Cozy little place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2013

Had the pizza special which included their garlic sticks which were yummy. Enjoyed their salad as well.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank KATHY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“The Pizza Place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2013

Vito has very good pizza and I've been there a lot and Vito is very friendly. Large screen TV witch it makes it more of a sports bar. Not quite what i care for.

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vito's Pizza & Indoor Patio also viewed

Franklin, North Carolina Mountains
Franklin, North Carolina Mountains
 
Franklin, North Carolina Mountains
Franklin, North Carolina Mountains
 
Franklin, North Carolina Mountains
Franklin, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Vito's Pizza & Indoor Patio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing