We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We travel with our dog often. This hotel has to be the best...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Garner/Clayton/Raleigh
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Garner
Garner
1 review
“We travel with our dog often. This hotel has to be the best...”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We travel with our dog often. This hotel has to be the best we have stayed at that allows pets! We were also allowed to leave her when we needed to meet someone for an appointment! Staff was super nice but I think that's a southern hospitality thing that we absolutely love! Can't wait to become an NC resident!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Garner/Clayton/Raleigh, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    60
    31
    18
    19
See reviews for
86
44
28
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Siler City
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014

hotel was clean, staff was friendly. i do not like the outside of building access to the room. the room however was clean throughout. TV is a little wavvy but it was a flat screen. we only watched about an hour a night so it was no big deal. the bed was very firm! i personally did not like it. the kids were fine with it. Continental Breakfast was above average, enjoyed making my own breakfast house quality waffle. dont forget to flip the waffle iron so the timer will start...for the money and no more time than we spent in the room it was great! easy access to quality restraunts and a new Walmart 1/4 of a mile down the road. That was a bonus. Would stay again if needed to in that area. Hotel is in the process of a Makeover Fresh paint everywhere, that helped! Give it a shot it is about 40% less than other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Garner/Clayton/Raleigh, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Thank You, we appreciate your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

nice hotel. convenient location. courteous staff. newer room decor and clean. comfy beds. very quiet

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank jenwalti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Garner/Clayton/Raleigh, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.Thank you for taking the time to give us a review we appreciate the feed back,we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Garner hotels
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn Garner
Sleep Inn Garner
#8 of 10 in Garner
4.0 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Clayton
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh / Clayton I-40
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Garner/Raleigh South
9.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Edison Inn
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 10 in Garner
3.5 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Garner/Clayton/Raleigh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Garner/Clayton/Raleigh

Property: Super 8 Garner/Clayton/Raleigh
Address: 101 Leone Ct, Garner, NC 27529-8475
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Garner
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Garner
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Garner/Clayton/Raleigh 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Garner/Clayton/Raleigh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Garner
Super Eight Garner
Garner Super Eight
Garner Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing