We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Subs!”
Review of Schlotzsky's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Schlotzsky's
Ranked #45 of 232 Restaurants in Gastonia
Cuisines: Fast food
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Subs!”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

Had a Sandwhich here and felt like I was in heaven! I will definitely take my family to eat here again! It was affordable, fast, and good!

Helpful?
Thank Simplycrzyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    10
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gastonia, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“great food!!”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Love Schlotzsky's the food is always so good and service is always great what's not to love!! Whether I go inside to eat or go thru the drive thru its always a great experience.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiansburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
85 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Still One of My Favs”
Reviewed 4 January 2014

I have always liked Schlotzsky's original sandwich along with other items. Their buns are so good. Will continue to visit this restaurant chain ... wish one was closer to where I live.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank PT30548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
189 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“A different kind of sandwich”
Reviewed 3 December 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

We look for Schlotzsky's when we're on the road. Their jalapeno cheese bread gives a sandwich a great foundation - it's a nice alternative to a regular sandwich. They have great chips, too. This Schlotzsky's was fast and efficient.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank picturegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gastonia, North Carolina
Level Contributor
143 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The food is great and the service is never bad. We have eaten inside and we have gone through the drive-thru. Either way we get the same great food and the same level of service. We never leave hungry. I especially like that they have bread that you can't get at a lot of other places. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting a great sandwich!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Schlotzsky's also viewed

 

Been to Schlotzsky's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing