We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, clean, & quiet hotel”
Review of Quality Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Graham
Reviewed 10 January 2013

I stayed here with my husband and 3 children and small dog while visiting family for the holidays.The room was spacious enough to accommodate all of us comfortably. I did not have them clean the room during our stay but whenever we needed anything we asked and they gave us whatever it was we needed. Was very quiet at night and room was very dark with curtain closed in the morning allowing our 6am wake up children to sleep until 9am which they have never done-ever! Had plenty of hot water for showers, towels were all brand new. The breakfast is very good, don't waste your money on the Waffle House that's right next door! Just get there well before 9 or everyone rushes down before it ends. The kids enjoyed the pool was a bit cool they had just fixed the heater the 1st day of our stay but takes forever to warm up. Hot tub was enjoyable but could use a update. The 3rd floor was under construction during our stay and even though we were on the 2nd floor it wasn't very noisy heard a little hammering during the day but not bad at all. This will be our go to hotel from now on when in the area. Also got a nice discount on the room price from the hotels main website.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johndeir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
There are newer reviews for Quality Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2013

Stayed there for 3 nights in November while visiting my daughter. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was quite decent with quite a few selections. Very convenient location to everything.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dimview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2012

This hotel has been recently renovated. Rooms were huge and spotless. We travel quite a bit this was probably one of the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed in. Price was great and pets accepted. Will stay there again!

Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank peamrhein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2012

Stayed here on shopping trip to Mebane. Desk clerk was friendly, room was nice, jacuzzi was hot, breakfast was great (only needed to snack for lunch). Will come back here again. They honored coupon from hotelcoupons.com, paid $55 for room.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MBowman_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Excellent accomodation facilities. The facility is clean, the inroom ameneties like refrigerator and microwave were very clean,well maintained and looked new. The bed was comfortable and airconditioning operated like it was suppose to (turn to hot and cold and instanatly got hot or cold without making a lot of nouse) and the carpet didnt seem like I had to walk around with my socks on!. But most importantly the breakfast was great. Most chain hotels have begun to water down their "juices" or do not stock high demand item when they get low but not here. All the items were well stocked and were being restocked as soon as getting depleted. Will definitely stay here again and will recommend it to anyone visiting the triangle area. Its a 20min drive but well worth it rather than most chain hotels around the RTP area.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

As of Jan. 1st this hotel is no longer part of the Comfort hotel chain. We stayed on Easter night after a visit with my son and his family. We had a king suite on the third floor facing away from the Interstate. It was large,clean,a comfortable bed,sofa,microwave and small refrigerator, coffee pot and desk for the wireless internet. We had a little problem checking in with their systems,and when I checked out they had the wrong room rate on the bill (over by $4 + taxes),and there was a little delay getting that corrected. Breakfast was varied with the usual things,but no fresh fruit and no yogurt. Overall, I will stay here again for convenience and a reasonable room rate.

Room Tip: I suggest a top floor room facing the entrance not the interstate for noise reasons.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kingfather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2012

The hotel staff is unpleasant and show no hospitality. I was charged a deposit the night I checked in and had my reservation on a credit card. Another employee however, did correct it and credited back my account. Now of course, I was told that credit will take about two to three days to show up. Then I had a pending transacation for $131.70 for a one night stay that is supposed to cost $65.80. Now when I asked about this I was told I don't know. No one had an answer for anything and wasn't friendly about it. Had they explained and corrected it without being hateful, I would've been okay with that. As long as it was taken care of that's fine, but the staff had a nasty attitude about it. I will not be staying here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anonymous2stay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Graham
5.0 mi away
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
2.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Burlington East
Days Inn Burlington East
#1 of 1 in Haw River
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
6.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
2.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Burlington
Red Roof Inn Burlington
#11 of 15 in Burlington
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 769 Woody Dr, Graham, NC 27253 (Formerly Homestay Suites Graham)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Graham
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Graham
Price Range: £53 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Graham
Comfort Suites Graham
Graham Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing