We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Perrakis
Nearby Hotels
Mare Vista Hotel - Epaminondas(Batsi)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chryssi Akti(Batsi)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
102
65
16
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
65
16
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barscuba divingstar hotelhotel is locatedswimming poolwonderful hotelfew meterssea viewdecent sizevery clean hotelsee you soondrinks and snackshamandros townwonderful staysuperb locationnice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This was our first vacation in Andros at this hotel and I have to say it made me not want to leave the place. Friendly and helpful personnel, beautiful view, very clean rooms, delicious food (try the home made wine if you have the chance). The service on the beach was impressive and the water is breathtaking. I definitely recommend this place for people who want to take a break from their daily regular tiring activities.

Room Tip: Choose rooms at the last floor- breathtaking view
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Just back from a week's stay. Perfect hotel and location to just kick back and relax! Lovely beach directly opposite the hotel and because of its reasonably small size was never crowded and could always get a lounger. Hotel was clean and the food (we were half-board) was lovely. Only negatives would be that the dining room was very quiet each night (we were often the only diners) and there was no entertainment (if you were looking for that, we weren't so it suited us). For a 3 star hotel was really amazing and a million miles above what you would get in the same category on a regular package holiday!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jferguson999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Not only did we have a wedding here but did my all my family stay here ! It was a great hotel with exceptional service ! The rooms were nice, located in the beautiful Batsi, in a convenient location, delicious food, & overally a great memory spent with my family !

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Myrvete K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Great place, hotel is located at Batsi the best spot in the island, good for families and also for nightlife with lots nice bars ( my favorite is Barrio), very nice view, clean, polite staff, delicious food, very good prices. very nice beach bar. A must visit hotel and place

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stefanosporiazis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We had a fabulous stay at the Perrakis hotel at the end of June. The location is very convenient, just a few minutes from the Batsi port, and above some of the best beaches of the island. The staff was very friendly and was able to accommodate an early check in and provided us with a room upgrade. The rooms are in excellent condition and the view is magnificent. The breakfast was excellent, however could benefit by the addition of one server that could better help replenishing empty plates. Lunch was also very good. I also did scuba diving with the guys from the onsite dive shop and was very happy.

Would highly recommend this hotel if you are planning to visit Andros, given the quality of the property, location, and proximity to great beaches and restaurants. We will definitely visit it again.

Room Tip: the hotel does not have an elevator therefore ask for a lower floor if you want to be closer to the pool/beach.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews