We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, beautiful, loved it all.”
other traveller has booked this property
VILLA KIRIAKI
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA KIRIAKI
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
VILLA KIRIAKI
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Gavrio, Andros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
Shahar L
Durham, North Carolina
1 review
“Amazing, beautiful, loved it all.”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

10 people -- 4 adults and 6 children (ages 3-18) stayed at this beautiful house for 6 nights. We enjoyed it immensely. Andros is a fascinating place, and has something for everyone. We visited pristine beaches where we were the only people in sight, we had challenging hikes along the coast, we ate terrific meals, we visited fascinating ruins, and we just enjoyed the view from this beautiful and confortable house. The host was extremely accomodating and provided with everything we could possibly need. The port town of Gavrio is walking distance away, with some nice restaurants and views. The house easily slept all 10 of us, and the little kids loved running around all the paths outside. The outdoor kitchen was fun -- we cooked over the fire and sat outside enjoying the stunning view. We all loved our time in Andros and would highly recommend staying in this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, the outdoor space, the comfortable rooms.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Thank you Shahar!
Hope you manage to visit Greece and the island of Andros again soon!
Take care,
iiias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaoutak...
2 reviews
“Special and unique choice”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Villa Kiriaki is a highly recommended choice for any kind of taste! We stayed there, a group of 8 persons and from the first moment we felt the incredible aura of the villa and the area around.
Both the interiors, with their fully equipped and cozy spaces and the outdoor areas with the beautiful garden and balconies, the oven and the amazing view, compose a villa of high aesthitics, totally harmonious with the island.
We spent much time there and i loved the fact that we could have food gatherings, being in a party mood ,but also we could enjoy moments of relaxation!
The villa is close to a variety of beautiful beaches and other places of interest!
The so friendly owner will certainly advice you for anything you need!

At the first opportunity we will go again!

I would definately recommend Villa Kiriaki for quality vacation!
You will not want to go back home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our villa and we most definitely hope to see you again soon! Wishing you all the very best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teacherja...
Richfield, Utah
1 review
“Beautiful Villa, Beautiful Island!”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I just returned home to the states after a week away at Villa Kiriaki with my family. Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The home itself is so beautiful - built atop a hill with stunning views from every direction. The house was so thoughtfully designed and each room included a private or shared balcony. We had all the comforts and conveniences of home with kitchen supplies and appliances, etc. We put the rotisserie grill to good use and enjoyed eating dinner together on the balcony every night. The owners were very accomodating allowing us to check in very early in the morning and check out late at night. They gave us fantastic suggestions of places to visit, food to eat, etc. and we enjoyed everything they suggested! Andros is a wonderful island - so close to Athens and not touristic at all. The beaches were amazing and the island was very green compared to many of the other cycladic islands we have visited. My family is very large and all together with children and adults we ended up being 20 people and we all felt very comfortable! I would highly recommend you visit Andros and you should definitely stay at Villa Kiriaki!!! Best location, house, and hosts!!!!!!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
We were so happy to read your kind review! Thank you for staying at Villa Kiriaki. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon! Wishing you all the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
Athens, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa with awesome view”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

First time visiting Andros even if it is only 2 hours from Athens. A group of 8 women decided that this Villa was the perfect fit for what we were looking for. When we arrived at the Villa, which is located 2-3 minutes from the port, the view was breathtaking with the whole coast line on our feet!!!!
The Villa was super comfortable and spacious with the distinct island architecture, kitchen fully equipped and many balconies on different levels were you could enjoy the view.
A variety of beautiful beaches either close to us (5-10 mins) or a little bit further (30 mins) and a handful of restaurants, cafes and bars.
A thank you also to the owner which was really friendly and gave us helpful information about the island.

We had a great time and we'll definetely return for more!!!!!

Travelling group: Με φίλους
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for you review! I hope you girls had a great time full of beautiful memories! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon! Wishing you all the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afroditi...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect-group-holidays in Andros”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I spent some of my best days of holidays in Villa Kiriaki in Andros. This place is ideal for large group holidays. It's so close to the port - we didn't spent so much time to find it and be settled. Actually we were about 15 persons and immediately each one found his place inside the house. Every space so nice and tidy, so cosy and with emphasis on detail that makes you feel home, not like an impersonal atmosphere of a hotel. I really don't know If I prefer staying inside or outside in this house. Outdoors is amazing. There are gardens terraces and balconies in almost every room and you have a wonderfull view from every point you stand. The main garden is ideal for gatherings and feasts. We spent most of our nights there than going out and was really funny! Although you have the sense you are away from the city up in the mountain, you are just a few-minutes-drive from Batsi and from really nice beaches like Agios Petros and Chrysi Ammos which are very cosmopolitan and crowded.
I wish I had more days to spend in Andros, and explore more places around. I'd suggest villa Kiriaki as an ideal place for family or group-of-friends vacations. I'll definitely return next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wonderfull view from every point of the house
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and found it convenient and cozy! It would be our pleasure to welcome you again! Wishing you all the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tfsx
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco...
Naples, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'ubicazione e la gentilezza dei proprietari
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing