We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Greenville
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 May 2013

Great place for two very weary travelers. Great location! Really clean! Easy to find, although could use a street sign or something at the light so we knew when to turn,we had a great nights sleep and for the first time had a free breakfast! Will stay again!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarylouHouston_Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie L, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about us! We sincerely appreciate it! Our team was excited to see your review and would love to see you again when you visit Greenville, North Carolina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

195 - 197 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2013

We spent a night here, the room was excellent. The desk clerk was friendly and our reservation was ready when we arrived. The room was spacious, clean and the bedding was very comfortable. I recommend this hotel with pleasure

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richiepug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie L, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about us! We sincerely appreciate it! Our team was excited to see your review and would love to see you again when you visit Greenville, North Carolina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank sergio b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bri L, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
3.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville
Hampton Inn Greenville
#1 of 22 in Greenville
568 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
#6 of 22 in Greenville
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Greenville
Courtyard Greenville
#7 of 22 in Greenville
138 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Greenville
Residence Inn Greenville
#5 of 22 in Greenville
146 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Greenville
Hilton Greenville
#3 of 22 in Greenville
552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Greenville

Address: 909 Moye Blvd, Greenville, NC 27834-3780
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Greenville
#4 Family Hotel in Greenville
Price Range: £92 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Greenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated in 2013 Holiday Inn Express Hotel of Greenville, North Carolina offers 124 guestrooms built for the smart traveler. Located minutes from Greenville's beautiful downtown Greenville, Industrial Park, East Carolina University(home of the Pirates), Vidant Medical Center, the new state of the art James & Connie Maynard Children's Hospital, and the Brody School of Medicine. We are proud to be the "2014 Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence" winner. Complimentary Shuttle service is available to local areas, shopping, dining, PGV Airport, and local sporting events. Our atrium-style lobby and friendly staff provide the perfect welcome to both business and leisure travelers. While at our hotel, enjoy our complimentary Express Start hot breakfast bar served every morning in our sunny dining area or take a dip in our refreshing outdoor pool. Free high speed wireless internet access is available in our business center and through out the hotel. Call the many local restaurants that deliver right to your door. Whether you are visiting on business or leisure we welcome you to the gateway of Eastern North Carolina. Stay smart with us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Greenville Hotel Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
Greenville Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Greenville Nc

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing