We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
447
146
37
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
146
37
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center complimentary breakfast pool and hot tub room was clean very nice hotel great place to stay front desk staff convenient location other hotels shopping and restaurants staff was friendly in town excellent stay business trip would definitely stay here again waffles parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
518 - 523 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this Hampton Inn for only one night while visiting our son at ECU. The room was nicely decorated. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was a good size. Shower was large big enough for two people. We did not eat our complimentary breakfast because we were meeting our son for brunch. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Date of stay: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prettyH2O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Stayed here for a business trip and went well. Breakfast was tasty for what it is. Recommended to for those in the area to stay at. Mcdonalds was close by for other breakfast needs if needed. Internet was fast enough for streaming video and other email tasks.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ariel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014 via mobile

Came in town for baseball game and it was perfect. Right in the middle of things and the hotel was very nice. The pool and breakfast were great for the kids. Make sure you go in and out by the light at the convention center.

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank yorkscbuckeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Will be staying here for all business trips to Greenville, NC. Outstanding accommodations - clean, spacious rooms, large beds and wireless internet. The breakfast buffet offers both tasty and healthy options. The staff are very helpful, friendly and professional.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LifeisGood152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

This place is modern and clean, the people are friendly, its quiet and the area is safe. Stay on 5th floor near the back if you want a quiet experience. The front desk honored our request for a quiet room which was great. The beds are ok but the room was just right. Fitness room above average wiith everything working and just enouugh equipment. The breafast area was clean and comfortable and the girl working the breakfast was extra nice. One suggestion would be to have some cut up fruit and bananas. I will be staying here again for Pitt baseball.

Room tip: Room 523 for a quiet experience.
Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kielar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews