We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Team ATG”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Greenville
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

Very nice clean rooms and nice beds!!! Staff seemed friendly enough!!! I would recommend it to anyone!! The pool is small but serves the purpose and there is a lot of food in walking distance!!!!!! I will definitely come back for a future stay!!!!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 March 2014

when I first got to the hotel I check the bathroom first hold back the covers on both bed and sound hair on the sheet the pillows the manager switch cars out to a new room and we found the same thing I'll chances of finding another room at another hotel with slim so we stayed

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Retha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 January 2014 via mobile

Stay at days inn a lot but not this time.because of roach photos when look for hotels in area for my new job.called here and talked to person in charge.im a vet I noticed that the American flag that they had up was not hung on flag pole properly so I brought that to his attention he said he would fix it then he made a smart remark that he is smarter then me.i will not ever stay at a days in again if this is how I am going to be treated by someone

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bingbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Was on college visits with my daughter. We arrived early morning. The room was dated, but clean, The area seem to be quiet. Reasonable priced for one stay. We are out early, wasn't trying to spend a lot on a hotel room since we only needed it for a place to sleep a few hours, bath in the morning and head out.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Felicia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

After 9hrs traveling, stayed at the Greenville NC Days Inn. The bed was perfect, room clean, great staff, would stay there again. One of the best nights sleeping away from home.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Randy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville
0.9 mi away
InTown Suites Greenville
InTown Suites Greenville
#11 of 22 in Greenville
13 reviews
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Med
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Greenville
Quality Inn Greenville
#14 of 22 in Greenville
60 reviews
1.2 mi away
Affordable Suites of America, Greenville
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Greenville
Econo Lodge Greenville
#16 of 22 in Greenville
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Greenville

Address: 810 S Memorial Dr, Greenville, NC 27834-3740
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range: £43 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Greenville 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Americas Best Value Inn Greenville offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms, a business center, guest laundry facility, an outdoor pool (open May to September), BBQ grills/picnic area, and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. Enjoy a free deluxe continental breakfast each morning. All guest rooms include microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, 32 flat panel cable TV, HBO, ESPN, free local calls, and wake-up service. Take advantage of our extremely comfortable beds and relax while saving money year-round with our Kids Stay Free Policy (11 and under in parent's room). For your convenience our hotel offers both smoking and non-smoking rooms. Sorry, no pets allowed. We are centrally located on Route 11-13 and Memorial Drive. We are near to local attractions such as East Carolina University Health Sciences Campus, Greenville Museum of Art, and Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium.Americas Best Value Inn Greenville is your best choice within the "Textile Capital of the World". We offer ideal accommodations and location whether you are in town for vacation, business, or simply passing through on your way to Richmond or Charlotte. At Americas Best Value Inn Greenville our goal is to provide our guests a great experience, not just a place to stay. At Americas Best Value Inn Greenville, We've Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Greenville
Greenville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing