We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 15 January 2014

This is a great hotel. Very close to ECU and it is always clean and the staff are very friendly. I stay here every time I go to visit my daughter at college. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to visit Greenville. The rooms are clean and during the warmer months the pool is real great.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank loriv172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celeste s, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return visit!! GO PIRATES!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    219
    103
    28
    9
    5
See reviews for
199
46
13
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We enjoyed our visit to this hotel and will be staying here again. The staff was really wonderful and very helpful. I wish they offered a warm breakfast as opposed to a continental breakfast but overall our experience was nice.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 197christinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delaware, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

My stay is always very friendly, a home away from home, the staff is always smiling and doing what they can to accomodate southern hospitality. You have to meet Melinda Bond, the housekeeper manager, this lady has only you , the guest on her mind and goes out of her way to see to it that your stay, is cozy and comfortable/. she is a definate asset to this high end Best western.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Arthur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celeste s, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear Arthur - Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review your stay with us. We are so glad you had a great experience and super glad you had the pleasure of meeting Belinda Bond. She is a true asset to our property and works hard every day she is here to make sure your stay is pleasant and your room is clean and up to par. We hope to see you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manassas Park
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

We had a rather large group of folks coming in from many points on the east coast. We came to Greenville to Memorialize my father-in-law who had passed away in Mid Novemeber. There were a total of 21 0f us and the folks at the hotel took great care of each of us like we were their only customer!! Exceptional Customer Service!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Connell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celeste s, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Connell - Thank you for writing a review of your stay. We are glad your stay was pleasant under the circumstances for which you were here. We strive to make every guest feel like they are at home as much as possible. We hope you can stay with us again soon. And very sorry for your loss.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksboro, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Stayed one night in December to visit my dad in the hospital. Very conveniently located. Decent area. Hotel very clean. No complaints. Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and spacious. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celeste s, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Scott - thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Hoping your father is much better and on the mend. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in Greenville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
70 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Nice size room with 2 queen beds and a sofa sleeper. The staff was one of the best parts of our over night stay. Each staff member we encountered were friendly, always smiling and helpful. That says a lot about a hotel. The beds were very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when we visit the area again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deborah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celeste s, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Deborah - It is so nice to read a review like yours and hear how much you enjoyed your stay. Even better about the pleasantness and kindness of our staff. We want you to feel like you are at home when you stay here. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and we look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viola, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

This is a very pleasant hotel nestled in a section of Greenville, NC with several dining and shopping options close by. I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last three months and was pleased both times with the helpfullness of the hotel staff. The breakfast is adequate with the usual selections. The nightly manager's special with selected drinks and snacks is a plus and is a nice touch after a long day on the road or traversing through airports. I would definitely recommend staying here when in the Greenville area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celeste s, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review your stay with us. We are very happy to know you were pleased and hope you did enjoy the manager's reception. That event was added at the request of business travelers and everyone seems to enjoy that at the end of a long day. We look forward to you staying with us again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville
Hampton Inn Greenville
#1 of 22 in Greenville
545 reviews
4.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Med
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
#8 of 22 in Greenville
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Residence Inn Greenville
Residence Inn Greenville
#5 of 22 in Greenville
139 reviews
4.0 mi away
Courtyard Greenville
Courtyard Greenville
#7 of 22 in Greenville
132 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hilton Greenville
Hilton Greenville
#2 of 22 in Greenville
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville

Property: Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
Address: 2310 Greenville Boulevard NE, Greenville, NC 27858-4140 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Greenville
#3 Business Hotel in Greenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a memorable stay with the personal touch, reserve your suite with us. Our award-winning hotel offers much more than traditional hotels. We are all suites, all interior rooms - all non smoking and no pets. Our hotel features fine amenities which include a business center, meeting room, hot breakfast with freshly made pancakes, Seattle's Best coffee, whirlpool suites, wi-fi, valet laundry, fitness center, pool, plus in-room refrigerators, microwaves, hair dryers, coffee/tea makers and more. Airport and group shuttle also available - prearranged. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Suites Greenville Hotel Greenville
Best Western Greenville
Greenville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing