We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay”

Knights Inn Greenville
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn Greenville
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Nice room but nasty breakfast (room and food). Had I known how pathetic the breakfast was going to be I would not have given it a positive value when researching where to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Graham I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2014

Last room in Greenville, NC for the ECU graduation and we decided to stay over night. Wrong move.
We had one of the recently remodeled rooms?!?!? Seriously. $90.00 paid not worth half that but the charges were out of line due to graduation.
Peeling baseboards, worn sheets, shower faucet pulling away from the wall, super low beds and sink countertop but not handicap room. I did not sleep a wink. On the other hand, my husband slept soundly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank parrtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Jonathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Room was very dirty with dust around baseboards and behind bedside table. Refrigerator was in very poor condition and freezer section needed defrosting. Microwave was soiled and furniture was dirty.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Lillian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Deirdre R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but reeked of cigarette smoke, cigarette burn holes all over the bedding too. Additionally, the room's door frame had obviously been broken into and the wood was just glued back together. I did not feel safe or clean staying there. I was supposed to stay several nights, but checked out after only one. Paying around $40 a night for this place was a huge rip-off.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Kathleen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn Greenville
Quality Inn Greenville
#14 of 22 in Greenville
60 reviews
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#18 of 22 in Greenville
552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Med
2.6 mi away
East Carolina Inn
East Carolina Inn
#19 of 22 in Greenville
33 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville
Hampton Inn Greenville
#1 of 22 in Greenville
593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Greenville

Address: 3435 S Memorial Dr, Memorial Dr & Greenville Blvd, Greenville, NC 27834-6732 (Formerly Greenville Travelodge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range: £40 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Greenville 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Knights Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenville Travel Lodge
Greenville Travelodge
Travel Lodge Greenville
Travelodge Greenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing