We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Hendersonville
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The price was very reasonable & everything was clean. The staff was very friendly & the complimentary breakfast had a great selection & was always stocked with new food when items got low. Not a good location for walking due to busy streets which made it a little hard with a dog.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (647)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Hendersonville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

413 - 419 of 647 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2014

We checked into this hotel for a night of rest and ended up leaving without my $90 tennis shoes. I called and tried calling back 3 more times and nobody would answer finally decided it would be cost effective to stop my trip and turn back and go to the hotel only to find a gentleman at the reception that made me feel like I have not left my shoes there in the ropm. I left in my flip flops thinking my lady had put the jogging shoes in the trunk. return the car upside down as I said the gentleman made me feel like I have left in my shoes on the side of the road since I was not walking outside the property the hotel I'm a hundred percent sure I left my expensive jogging shoes there and when I ask if he could contact the cleaning lady he said he did not have a way to contact his cleaning person. this aroused my suspicions and insisted that he keep my phone number and call me back. It would been much easier they had answered the phone.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank satsum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadatrip, General Manager at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Sorry to hear you have left something behind and that the clerk on duty when you returned didn't help you like you wanted. Please call back and ask to speak to Rachna and in the meantime we will ask our housekeeping staff if anything matching your shoe description were left in any rooms. We make every effort to reunite items left behind with their owners, and hopefully will be able to help you as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Ok for an overnight but not any longer -room smelled musty and breakfast ok - staff friendly and it was quiet- the town of Henderson is like being in "Mayberry" everyone friendly really enjoyed 2 guys pizza and ribs ok they throw one hell of a 4th of july party

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank tjroach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Made reservations over the phone,so I wasnt sure what to expect.When I got to our room I noticed a bandaid was holding the towel hook together and the water pressure sucked but that was literally the only 2 bad things.Other than that everything else was FLAWLESS!Freebies like toothbrushes,shampoos,razors,etc....anything you forgot to pack theyl give to you!Great location,yummy breakfast of waffles,eggs,sausage,bagels,toast,cereal,yogurt,fruit,etc.....tons to choose from!Super quiet considerping how many pets and kids I saw,The staff was so freakin sweet!You could tell they were happy to be there.Good cable and great working air conditioning.Plentiful parking and comfy beds!Well worth $80 and youl get $20-30 if that money back cuz your family eats breakfast for free!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Cherri A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank mollysmomNC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Close to waterfalls (Hunger Games 10 min), Biltmore (25 min), white water rafting (1.5 hrs), big chain restaurants & stores, etc. Hendersonville is a sweet, safe town with rolling hills and clean air. The Ramada Hotel was very inexpensive (so was a little hesitant at first), but pleasantly surprised because overall the hotel was clean, convenient, and safe. The hotel was up-to-date with granite in the bathroom, and the beds were bleach clean. The carpets were okay would rather tile, so kept flip flops on at all times. The Complimentary Breakfast Bar and area was spotless. The staff kept the food and coffee filled at all times. This is a Pet-Friendly hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Diana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hendersonville hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
#2 of 11 in Hendersonville
476 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
769 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Cascades Mountain Resort
The Cascades Mountain Resort
#6 of 11 in Hendersonville
74 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 11 in Hendersonville
68 reviews
5.2 mi away
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport
#3 of 11 in Hendersonville
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hendersonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hendersonville

Address: 150 Sugarloaf Rd, I-26 Exit 49A, Hendersonville, NC 28792-9326
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Price Range: £55 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Hendersonville 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Hendersonville NC is easily accessible from I-26. The hotel is 100% NON-SMOKING. The hotel offers a complimentary extended hot continental breakfast every morning. Breakfast includes a waffle station and variety of other items. All rooms have either king or queen size beds and have free wireless high speed access. All rooms are interior corridor with an elevator for your convenience. The hotel is only 2 miles from Historic Hendersonville Downtown and 4 miles from the Flat Rock Playhouse and 18 miles from Chimney Rock Park. Asheville Regional Airport is 9 miles away. The hotel floor and walls are concrete construction thereby no noise comes from adjoining rooms. The back side of the hotel has mini green forest and trees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Hendersonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hendersonville Hotel Hendersonville
Ramada Limited Hendersonville
Hendersonville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing