We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“visit grand daughter in Asheville”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Hendersonville
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Reviewed 21 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Celeste W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (328)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

257 - 263 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karan H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Spent one night here on October 5th. With a discount paid $150 for the night. Wish I had kept looking. Towels were so used they barely dried anything, mold in shower, broken furniture, peeling headboard, chips on the tub(I just don't know what someone would be doing to break a tub) BUT the worse thing of all was when you pulled back the sheets to go to bed and find track marks on the center and side of the sheets see pics. I wanted to just pack up and leave but it was late and ONLY FOR ONE night... I can't believe I paid $150 for this.. Won't happen again..

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlfromSC3044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Morris C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sonja R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sjscharlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hendersonville hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
#3 of 11 in Hendersonville
498 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 11 in Hendersonville
76 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ramada Hendersonville
Ramada Hendersonville
#5 of 11 in Hendersonville
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
Red Roof Inn Hendersonville
#7 of 11 in Hendersonville
173 reviews
3.2 mi away
CedarWood Inn
CedarWood Inn
#2 of 11 in Hendersonville
107 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hendersonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hendersonville

Address: 102 Mitchelle Dr, Hendersonville, NC 28792-2966
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Hendersonville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
Price Range: £49 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Hendersonville 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants, Asheville downtown, Blue Ridge Mountains, Chimney Rock and a Golf Course. Brighten up your visit to the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina at Days Inn Hendersonville hotel. Located at the intersection of Interstate 26 and Route 64, our Hendersonville, NC, hotel near Chimney Rock offers easy access to the popular attractions and abundant outdoor recreation in the area. Count on value when you book a room at our Hendersonville, NC, hotel. Rest well in one of our spacious rooms, equipped with free Wi-Fi Internet access and microwaves and refrigerators upon request. In the morning, wake up and help yourself to free Daybreak continental breakfast. Our pet-friendly hotel features handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Hendersonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hendersonville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing