We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
281
72
23
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
281
72
23
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit hotel is beautiful business trip hotel lobby a great stay hot tub stay there again water pressure enjoyed our stay furniture mart comfortable beds cookies other hotels nice room front desk staff staff was friendly hgi
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2015

Staff was very personable, hotel was immaculate, first class atmosphere, well appointed complimentary refreshment station, nice setting in an easy to access location. We will definitely make this our go to home away from home again!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Rhonda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Immaculate hotel. Everything is clean, orderly, and well decorated. The staff at the bar/restaurant as well as at the front desk are top notch. The room was super clean and with plenty of room to move around.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ChrisL_Durham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

WE were headed to West Virginia and decided to stop and eat and find a place to eat and stay the night. Hilton was a new hotel and it was beautiful. The lighting was great in the rooms along with the bedding ; ))) Only wish we had a few extra nights to stay. Thank you for a wonderful evening!

Room Tip: We checked in late so don't even know what side we stayed on but it was so quite ; )
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melodie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Me and my wife needed to rest and unwind so we stayed at the Hilton and what a wonderful experience. Everything was so nice and clean and the staff was great. The room was very comfortable and we were well please.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

We were attending a wedding in Hickory and the bride made arrangements for the out of town guests to stay here for a special rate. On arrival, the staff was very efficient and got us into our room early. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. On departure, the check out was fast and without problems. Would definitely return for another stay if coming to Hickory.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 244warrenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews