We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, nice, and great service.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard High Point
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in High Point
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very clean, nice, and great service.”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 via mobile

Comfortable bed and pillows, nice lounge, they serve Starbucks, and the AC got fairly cold. The only problem was our AC made a loud noise when it turned on. Other than that I highly recommend it. The service was also top quality.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CarlyAsse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    83
    61
    16
    4
    4
See reviews for
65
23
10
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
255 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2013 via mobile

Super clean, modern and inviting. Awesome room. Super comfotable bed, and great pillow assortment. I used to stay at Hampton Inn or Fairfield, but recently decided I would use Courtyard more. Overall, it's a much better experience. Everything in the room and fitness center works. They do a much better job on maintenance. I stayed with the others way too long, just for the breakfast.

Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Fl
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights for a lacrosse tournament being held in High Point. Hotel is updated and very well maintained. Rooms are spacious, modern and clean. Lobby has plenty of seating for people to gather and meet. Outdoor patio is a plus. It was nice to sit outside and relax. Staff was friendly and attentive.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ufpig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Stayed here recently to attend a wedding and was very satisfied. It has a mall right across the street with was handy to buy some new shoes and purse! Patio area was great for coffee in the morning or drinks in the evening. Definitely recommend!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunshinebump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southern Indiana
Level Contributor
178 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2013

I had stayed here a few years ago and decided to try again. My visit this time around was much better. The room was clean and comfortable, and was quiet too. I had a room overlooking the patio at the back, which probably helped.

Room Tip: Upper floors, back of hotel overlooking patio area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WanderingPencil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Great place to stay. Nice staff and clean rooms. Adjacent from a mall. Resturants are very close.
Overall a good stay here. HighPoint is a small city. FyI: don't go on Sundays cause everything is pretty much closed.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kpegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
58 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2013 via mobile

We were there 2 nights. The staff was friendly. They even greeted my son which he loves to be treated like the adults. The rooms were clean and cozy. The patio area was nice to have my morning coffee.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Craven0424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near High Point
5.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham High Point
1.7 mi away
J.H. Adams Inn
J.H. Adams Inn
#2 of 14 in High Point
173 reviews
2.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel High Point
Radisson Hotel High Point
#8 of 14 in High Point
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Seven Oaks Inn Bed and Breakfast
5.4 mi away
Biltmore Suites Hotel
Biltmore Suites Hotel
#6 of 14 in High Point
189 reviews
6.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, High Point (Greensboro/Winston-Salem)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard High Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard High Point

Property: Courtyard High Point
Address: 1000 Mall Loop Rd, High Point, NC 27262-7656
Region: United States > North Carolina > High Point
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in High Point
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard High Point 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard High Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott High Point Hotel High Point
High Point Marriott
High Point Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing