We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The absolute best mexican in High Point, and surrounding areas”

Pancho Villas Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #62 of 280 Restaurants in High Point
Price range: US$0 - US$15
Cuisines: Mexican
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly
High Point, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The absolute best mexican in High Point, and surrounding areas”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Best service, best food in High Point, I eat here 2-3 times a week with my family. Management staff is great, If you like Mexican you need to eat here. We have eaten here since the doors were opened. Great food then, and it has gotten better. Fajitas de Pescado. My family can eat here cheaper than anywhere else in the area.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ribivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    15
    6
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
L town
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent Mexican”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I am a vegetarian and the food is excellent!! We have eaten take out there, but last week and set down. It was clean, staff was very helpful and quick! We will be back!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIGH POINT, NC
Level Contributor
87 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Favorite MX Restaurant”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

Can count on prompt friendly service with VG food and ambiance. Never had a bad meal here. Recommend.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank PHIL8888HighPoint_Nc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North, South Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Mexican Restaurant”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This is by far my favorite Mexican Restaurant. The food is always excellent and great quality. The staff is friendly and prompt. Margaritas are fantastic.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leslie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Regular customer ”
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

I always come here to eat, best Mexican in town, great food and cold beer. Don't forget to try the xango best desert around

Helpful?
Thank amos h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pancho Villas Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pancho Villas Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing