We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Smoothies..salads..soup!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #140 of 275 Restaurants in High Point
Price range: US$1 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
HIGH POINT NC
Level Contributor
115 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Smoothies..salads..soup!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2013

Great for meeting my clients for my Travel Agency! It's convenient, friendly. Go here several times a month.. Salads are great! Soups yummy! Love the smoothies when I don't want to eat much..refreshing....

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NCPREFERREDAGENT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    9
    8
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Too many carbs?”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013 via mobile

It's a bread place. And an amazing bread place. No complaints here, the line is always long but that's because it's amazing and there are so many options to choose from. Take some extra time in line to think about something new that your going to try. I'll be back for sure next time I'm in town.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FineDiner16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Level Contributor
42 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A lot of carbs”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2013

I guess this is not a health-food place. I have to watch all the servings... bread and more bread. Good bread but lots of bread.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ash953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pfafftown, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Consistently fresh and delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013

Soup and their specialty salad for each season - yummmm. Favorite is the Strawberry Chicken Poppy Seed Summer Salad - lettuce, strawberries, orange slices, blueberries, pineapple, and pecans with poppy seed dressing.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank anderso5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerfield, NC
Level Contributor
52 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“same as all panera's”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2013

its not great, its not bad, it is exactly what you expect of a Panera, good food, usually crowded and noisy

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank dmauser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing