We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Fuquay-Varina)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
382
127
38
27
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
127
38
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelking suitenewer hotelshopping and restaurantscomplimentary breakfastcampbell universityraleigh areathe breakfast areaoatmealstaff was friendlyclean hotelgreat roomup to datehome away from homebed was very comfortableconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Great staff - Friendly and very welcoming! The hotel is in a great location with lots of things nearby. The hotel was in great condition and kept very clean! We will definitely come back in the future!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Joseph N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

This was my first time staying at the Hampton Inn and Suites Holly Springs, and any time I have business in the area, I will be choosing this hotel to stay at from now on. Staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. However, the site I used to book the stay did say that this hotel had an onsite bar/lounge but this was not the case. There are many great places to choose from near by, so this will not stop me from staying here, but it would have been really nice to have on the property.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Theresa J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Staff most helpful and gave excellent directions Cleanliness was excellent and seemed new but is over three years old. Exercise facilities are what you expect while traveling. Very convient to shopping, dinning

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Allen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

I found the service to be great. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable to sleep on. The flat screen tv had a clear picture. There were plenty of plug ins to recharge all of your electronic devices including USB. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Chad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay. Also, thank you for pointing out the addtion of all the outlets and charging station in your room. Travelers choose hotels based on many attributes, most commonly room type, fitness center, pool. But today's travelers also bring with them their computer, cell phone, game system, tablet, music player, etc. Hampton's addition of the charging station was a very keen idea. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Property looks and feels new. Reception staff is very friendly. Clean lobby with breakfast bar well stocked. The town of Holly Springs has a fairly new feel. It is about 20 minutes from I-95, but I took the detour anyways since I had a very good experience staying at this hotel once before. Hilton quality in a newer hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sumit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of the hotel. I'm excited to see that you are a return guest! One of the staples of a great hotel is consistancy, and to read such kind words from someone that has stayed with us before makes us want to work even harder. We can't wait to see you during your next visit to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews