We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crown Inn(Fayetteville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Inn(Fayetteville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
91
42
17
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
42
17
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstrip mallfayetteville areafree breakfastvisiting familywould stay here againworkout roomnight's sleepbed and pillowsbusiness centerclean towelsfront desk staffexcellent staynice poolnccerealwalmartmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2012

This is a nice hotel very conveniently situated off the I95 but it suffers from road noise and as it is an older establishment does not have double glazing. Also the air con unit in our room was pretty loud, however that was a bonus for us as it cancelled out the outside noise! Room wasn't a suite more a large room with two queen beds and sofa bed but it was just fine for our family of five. Wasnt much on offer at breakfast but then we did get down very late. The guy on reception was lovely and made us very welcome so all in all I would recommend this hotel so long as you are either a heavy sleeper or can get a room at the back!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veebee54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

Refreshing place to stay. resonable and CLEAN!! Easy access and helpful /curteous front dest service

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shepphjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

Extremely helpful staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shane0321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

We have stayed here before and the hotel itself is really nice. This time though our room was at the front of the hotel and the noise from cars on the street was loud all night. This was the first time we had been there on a weekend, so maybe that's why we never noticed it before. I would still recommend the hotel, but suggest you get a room at the back away from the road.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms at the front near the road.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

Greeting by a delightful receptionist, Ebony, who provided a Priority Club welcome with a comfort bag of goodies. Appears to be an older structure but you wouldn't know it -- extremely well maintained. Climate control easy to modulate, functioned very well. Plenty of hot water and usual HIE bedding quality in our two-queen suite offering generous space with mini-fridge and micro. Bit of a drive from I-95 and the HIE web site directions are WRONG. Whichever direction you read or hear, from Exit 41 head north! Restaurants in the area plus a Walmart Supercenter. Yuppies might not be fond of the area but it's okay and safe and certainly offers character. There's a bar & grill across the parking lot with couples and families plus guys shooting pool, a good place to enjoy a couple of rounds. Exercise room okay with treadmills and stair climber plus an outdoor pool.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1frontranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews