We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Hot Springs Rafting Co.
Certificate of Excellence
Conway, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We went rafting with our college Outdoor Club and it was more than what we could have imagined. The scenery was beautiful and the rapids were so much fun! The guides and owners were so friendly and well-prepared, and they even grilled us some hotdogs and hamburgers after! Great experience- will definitely return :)

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Dennisabooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    207
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great trip!”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

This was an awesome experience! We were in Hot Springs for a quick girls weekend and decided to do this even though only one of the girls has gone rafting before. Rodney and Mike were great... they were friendly, knowledgeable, and we learned a lot about the area and rafting! We even got to jump from a rock. Mike made sure everyone was completely safe and felt comfortable at all times. I would definitely do this again. Wonderful experience and company!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hot Springs Rafting”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This was a truly awesome trip. out tour guides where knowledgeable and knew how to get threw every obstacle. Over all I really enjoyed out time with the Hot Springs Rafting Co.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Mikey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartsville, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience!”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I really enjoyed rafting with Hot Springs Rafting Company! The guides were all well-trained and experienced. They were extremely nice and helpful, and it was obvious they cared about the safety of each individual. The company also gave our group a great price!! If I was given the opportunity to go again, I would definitely go back to Hot Springs and raft with this company. We couldn't have asked for a better rafting experience! Without a doubt, it was a fun and enjoyable day for all!!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Taylor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartsville, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hot Springs Rafting”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I thought it was a blast. I would love to do it again, and maybe even take my family. The scenery was beautiful, and very relaxing. The tour guide made me feel very comfortable and safe. He was really cool, and obviously very experienced. I would recommend anyone to go, because I know everyone would love it. It was a great experience.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Jessi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hot Springs Rafting Co. also viewed

Marshall, North Carolina Mountains
Marshall, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hot Springs, North Carolina Mountains
Hot Springs, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Hot Springs Rafting Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing