We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I have stayed at this hotel twice now. The rooms are big and so up to date. The staff is always so nice and welcoming. The outside patios are awesome! Breakfast was great and there was alot of options to choose from. The only thing I wish it had was a hot tub!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDeeY, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, responded to this review, 16 April 2015
Dear Melissa B, Thank you for choosing us at Home2 Suites Jacksonville! I am glad you enjoy your stays with us, and we look forward to serving you as our guest in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

624 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    453
    111
    36
    18
    6
See reviews for
315
80
33
153
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashland, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2014

A different and neat Hilton experience. Would definately stay at this type of Hilton again. The location was great, the staff pleasant, the room clean and contempory. Wish the breakfasts had more choices and hot food such as scrambled eggs, bacon and other assorted breakfast meats.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Port Richey, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Hotel is very nice, the staff were helpful, and the breakfast in the morning was great. The only thing that I didn't like is the fact you can here people coming and going throughout the hallways from the room.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDeeY, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, responded to this review, 9 June 2015
Dear Michael R, Thank you for the great review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This was a wonderful place for a vacation.Great staff everthing you needed'breakfast was something else' a special thanks to Melladee York,a great manager from the way her motel was being ran.thanks again will definallty be back.aGREAT PLACE TO GET AWAY. Wade and Kathy beach

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDeeY, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, responded to this review, 16 April 2015
Dear Kathy B, Thank you for the kind review on our property! I thank you for the compliment as well! I am glad you enjoyed your stay, and I look forward to having you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I would like to Thank the staff at the Home2 suites yall are awesome. Erin you rock and have a great personalty about your self and we could tell you love your job. Everyone at the hotel was very knowledgable about different things to do in town. I am sorry I can not remember the breakfast lady name she was there sunday and monday june 15-16 she was very helpful and nice to talk to. phyllis on third shift was wonderful also she answered all the questions we had and everything. she also let us stay out at the fire till 4am thanks that was very nice of her. I want to thank everyone again and the rooms were amazing the lady that was in house keeping for room 212 & 214 all weekend was amazing. we needed some extra items and she was very helpful in getting them. The grills out side was a great welcome to us as we had a grill out and the fresh herb garden out back was very nice..Thank you Home 2 Suites yall Rocked our Stay!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zeek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDeeY, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, responded to this review, 16 April 2015
Dear Zeek G, Thank you for the great review on your stay with us! I will be sure to share these wonderful comments with all of the staff! We certainly hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, NC, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hotel was superb for our needs. Small kitchenette, comfortable beds, large variety of breakfast items, pool is refreshing, location is close to many restaurants, outdoor spaces to relax with grills if you wish to use.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDeeY, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, responded to this review, 16 April 2015
Dear Robert G, Thank you for the great review on our property! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope to see you back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Accommodations were excellent. Plenty of room, great amenities , comfortable beds. Best coffee I've had in a long while. We'll look for one whenever we travel. Only drawback is the floor to floor and hallway noise. Not worth staying elsewhere, though.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank 584libbyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDeeY, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, responded to this review, 12 April 2015
Dear 584libbyh, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville
0.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites North Jacksonville
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
MainStay Suites Camp Lejeune
MainStay Suites Camp Lejeune
#13 of 30 in Jacksonville
127 reviews
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Jacksonville
TownePlace Suites Jacksonville
#7 of 30 in Jacksonville
152 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville
Address: 139 Circuit Ln, Jacksonville, NC 28546-6665
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Home2 Suites by Hilton® Jacksonville, NC hotel near Camp Lejeune and Camp Johnson is perfect for travelers who want to feel at home on the road. Our extended stay hotel in Jacksonville, NC is set just minutes away from local attractions, including Sam's Ranch, which offers horseback riding, and the beaches of Topsail Island, Emerald Island and Surf City. Take the ferry, canoe, boat or kayak to the Hammocks Beach State Park, where you can stroll along the beach and explore the tidal pools.Our hotel in Jacksonville, NC is located just a short drive from the U.S. Marine Corps' largest amphibious training facility, Camp Lejeune, as well as numerous historic military facilities such as New River Air Station, Camp Johnson and Camp Geiger. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing