We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and cozy”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy Home on Doctors Row
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Home on Doctors Row
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Cozy Home on Doctors Row
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Jacksonville, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna M W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Clean and cozy”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We spent a week visiting our Marine over the New Year's holiday. It was cold outside, unusually so, but we were warm inside. The house had plenty of room and good appliances...refrigerator, washer and dryer, TV, and a dishwasher. Great location too! The landlords were helpful and friendly. We will be staying here again next time we visit our Marine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Anna. We will be very happy to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charocop
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Nice home, very convenient to Camp Geiger”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Had a great two night stay here while visiting our Marine. There were 10 of us total and the home accommodated us well. We did need to spread out a bit at dinner but sleeping arrangements were fine and Sally was very friendly and helpful with anything we needed. Would visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thanks family. We were very appreciative of the respect you had for the home. I think we are going to reconsider the dining room layout when we have families of your size. See you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura S
1 review
“Cozy home”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Quaint little house hiden in a quiet neighborhood, beautiful hardwood floors,fully equipped kitchen. I loved the crushed ice in the frig. The beds and linens where top quality.The convenience of its location 20 min from anything and everything. The owners are very sweet people and made sure we had everything we needed to make our vacation perfect. I would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank you Laura. We hope to see you again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing