We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Jonesville
Certificate of Excellence
Duluth`, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

if you are tired and lonely and need a place to relax this is the place for you. Roomy suites that are clean and extremely comfortable beds and pillows. We were tired and called ahead and were checked in by the time we reached the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Beth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
Dear Beth, Would love to see you this fall come and enjoy your SUITE and many festivals in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    181
    111
    35
    12
    4
See reviews for
131
115
27
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Of the hotels I have stayed in over the last few months, this one was one of the best. The staff was very nice and helpful. It is also in a good location right off the highway, beside a Cracker Barrel and centrally located around many wineries.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
Dear Diane thank you for being our guest we love to have you and the little furry friends... Hope you had a great summer and look forward seeing you this fall.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villages, FL, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I always stay at this hotel on my travels to/from my home in FL I am always treated well and the room is clean and acceptable. One of the main reasons I stay here is because I am traveling with my dog and the hotel is pet friendly.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, Manager at Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Thank you for always trusting us to be your home away from home. Thank you for taking time during your busy schedule to write an review. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you continue to choose our pet friendly Best Western when your travels bring you to " Heart of the Yadkin Valley.


A.Darnell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

It is always a sincere pleasure to stay at this hotel. It is truly our home in the Yadkin Valley and the outstanding staff has become family. Easily the best value in the area for the outstanding rooms at excellent prices. I certainly hope that Best Western knows what a jewel is has in this hotel and gives it the recognition it richly deserves.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Shanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, Manager at Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Thank you again for writing another such great review, you are FAMILY.... We enjoy you being our guest. See you soon..

Have a GREAT June...

A.Darnell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We were so pleasantly surprised to discover this hotel. We have found our niche...after traveling for fourteen hours from Florida to the north for eleven seasons! There were many guest vehicles in the lot, we knew other appreciated it before we even entered the lobby.

Room Tip: Well presented breakfast bar, eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, all fresh, hot. Second floor room with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gail K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Gail,

It really was a pleasure Welcoming you to Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites in the" Heart of Jonesville "NC. We are delight that you enjoyed your stay.

We will look forward welcoming you back not too distant in the future.

We appreciate your patronage.

A.Darnell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ijamsville, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We arrived late & were greeted by name as I was one of the last people of the night to check in. That was nice. This is a clean hotel. It was very quite (traveled on a weeknight). The room was clean & comfortable. A little dated. Breakfast was ok. I've had better. Only complaint, the complimentary water in the room refrigerator was frozen so we couldn't use it. Tap water didn't taste bad.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jfarless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
The Management and staff were pleased to be your host for the evening, as it will always be a pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

Have a great summer


A. Darnell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Business, pleasure, a rest stay from a long drive-it does not matter why you come to this hotel, what matters is the quality and service this outstanding establishment has to offer. When I am in the Yadkin Valley, this is my go-to with no questions asked. Lovely, spotless, quiet, comfortable, and an incomparable staff and management make this a first-class hotel. You simply cannot go wrong here.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Shanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Shanna,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and lovely comments. It really was a pleasure welcoming you to the Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites and having you and your mom as our guest.

You are more than kind in what you have written, and we are so grateful to you for not only taken the time to write a review, but in all that you say, we at the BW value our guest.

We look forward your return again in the not too distant future...



A.Darnell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesville
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 8 in Jonesville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin
2.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkin Jonesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Jonesville
Days Inn Jonesville
#5 of 8 in Jonesville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
17.6 mi away
Best Western Bryson Inn
Best Western Bryson Inn
#2 of 8 in Mount Airy
4.5 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
2.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Jonesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
Address: 1713 Nc Highway 67, Exit 82 Off I-77, Jonesville, NC 28642
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Jonesville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Jonesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites! With easy access to Interstate 77, this Jonesville, NC hotel offers small city charm and friendly service all within a short drive away from Yadkin Valley wineries, Blue Ridge Parkway and the Andy Griffin Play House.Feel right at home in the spacious, clean rooms with generous amenities. The cozy rooms at this Jonesville, NC hotel offer high-speed Internet access, a coffeemaker, a desk, a refrigerator and cable television with 32" flat screen TV, Free HBO. Each morning, hotel guests can get a start to their day with our complimentary full hot breakfast, including Scrambled eggs, Sausage and Belgian Waffles. Also, extra fuel for all your planned activities comes easy with ten restaurants within short distance of this North Carolina hotel. Settled in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains and in the heart of Yadkin Valley, this Jonesville, NC hotel offers a convenient location to many local attractions. Both leisurely and business travelers will enjoy that the BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites is located near Yadkin Valley Wineries,Cedar Lake Golf Course, Friendship Motor Speedway. Families delight in this Jonesville, NC hotel's nearby attractions, including Stone Mountain Park, Jonesville Green Way, the Natural Bridge, Blue Ridge Parkway, Andy Griffin Play House, Camp Cheerio . Those visiting students and faculty at Surry Community College have an easy commute, as the school is only twelve miles away. Many guests of the Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites come for the wonderful local events, such as MerleFest and Mayberry Days, Yadkin Valley Wine Festival.For an affordable stay at an exceptional hotel in Jonesville, NC, reserve a stay at the BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Yadkin Valley Hotel Jonesville
Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn And Suites
Holiday Inn Jonesville
Jonesville Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing