We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Funtime with the family”
Review of Paradise Fun Park

Paradise Fun Park
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“Funtime with the family”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Nice mini golf course but very expensive for other activities such as bumper cars, go-karts,etc. The arcade was small but fun and staff was pleasant.

Helpful?
Thank LM8130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    40
    20
    6
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Henderson, North Carolina
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun Place to Spend an Evening”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

The set up of the putt putt course was so much fun and very challenging! The lighting to play golf by excellent!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ka3lasgramma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Finksburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Games, Go Carts and Golf”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This place has a little of everything. With my family of four, including two teens we tried the miniature golf and it was fun, but really busy, so you kind of felt rushed to get through each hole. We did that one night and then came back another to try the Go Carts. This is really for much younger kids, because as one other reviewer stated they are pretty slow for go carts. It was a really long wait, over an hour, and a really short ride. The place also has little bumper cars and some arcade games The cost for everything adds up fast, but in a beach town that doesn't have a lot of amusement type places it is something to do. The ice cream cone while waiting for my kids to ride the go carts was really good though, and priced reasonably too.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesboro, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“so fun”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

we played a round of 18 hold mini golf as a family. age 2-33 the whole family had a blast. very friendly staff.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank maclovesme05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“We had a great time!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I went to NC with my family for vacation and we had a great time there. The go karts were lots of fun and we all loved the bungee trampoline. There were great prices (around $5 to $15). We had a fabulous time. We were taken care of in a great manner. I would really recommend Paradise Fun Park.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hannah0640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paradise Fun Park also viewed

Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
 
Corolla, Outer Banks
Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
 

Been to Paradise Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing