We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Outer Banks Beach Club Resort  Poolfront view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outer Banks Beach Club Resort  Poolfront view
Dining Area Indoor Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
Outer Banks Beach Club Resort  Poolfront view
Dining Area
Indoor Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tactical2...
Rochester, New York
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not worth the price”
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was dirty, not maintained very well. Dirty stove, ant problem, ac filter was very dirty and disgusting. Needs to painted inside. Just not worth the price we paid when we looked at a neighboring property and could have a much nicer condo, updated and very clean for the same price.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2013
Dear Guest,

I am so sorry that you were disappointed with the unit. I stayed in that unit the year before and everything was absolutely fine. We enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pool, activities, health center and of course the ocean at your doorstop just beyond the dunes. This Timeshare Resort has great reviews.
You and I were in great communication via phone and email. if you had alerted me that the unit was dirty, or that you were dissatisfied, i would have contacted the resort immediately. Everyone at the resort is very helpful; and speedy in their response. You would have been much happier.
Please keep in mind that this is not a condominium. This is a Timeshare Resort; which means that people are renting week by week. It gets a lot of vacationers. I know that there has been major renovations to the complex since i bought in 1990. And renovations are done on a yearly basis.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$750
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing